Return to Wilson Rush Pro 3.0 Shoe - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fits great July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Mattei from Milford , CT United States  
Very comfortable, excellent support, my 2nd day, thought I'd try the blue, it's a nice shade

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dot Enney from Wilmington, DE United States  
Shoes arrived quickly and are comfortable and sturdy at the same time.  Looking forward to court time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mariann Carrasco from Orcas, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Free Return June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These felt too narrow in the toe box. I returned them. ***PBC Reply*** We are glad you took advantage of the pre-paid return label included in every shoe box. Our Wilson shoes are the narrowest-fitting shoes we offer, so we are confident you will find another which is a better fit for you. Thank you for your business! - The PickleballCentral Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson Women's pickleball shoe June 16, 2020
Reviewer: PB from Dana Point, CA United States  
These shoes provide the protection my feet need for the quick stops and side to side movement of pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe purchase; Wilson's Rush Pro 3.0 women's June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth M Faries from Bonne Terre, MO United States  
I appreciated the help I got from an assistant about sizing, and I really like the color and comfort of the shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sneaker June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jode from Pomfret Center, CT United States  
Love, the sneaker, fits well.  Solid around ankle for support.  Good grip on bottom.  Just a little brighter in color, then I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wilson rush pro 3.0 shoe May 13, 2020
Reviewer: tsf from Midlothian, VA United States  
If you have weak ankles and narrow or medium feet, this may be the shoe for you.   Great support!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit, support and comfortable May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Moineau from Chico, CA United States  
This is the 5th pair my wife and I have purchased. Good traction and support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson Rush 3.0 womens shoe May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Gray from Glade Hill, VA United States  
I bought the light blue ones and they look great. Have not had a chance to wear them on the court yet but spent a day inside the house testing out the fit. Very comfortable and supportive. Can’t wait til the gym opens back up to really try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items