Return to Wilson Rush Pro 3.0 Shoe - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price on new Wilson Tennis Shoes March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oldsmar , FL United States  
Only site where $129 Wilson Rush Pro 3.5 tennis shoes were on sale.  Love these shoes and wear them for both tennis and Pickleball.  Arrived on time and in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson Rush Pro 3.0 Shoe - Women's February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Schrock from Somerset, PA United States  
I love this shoe! It’s very comfortable & I feel that it’s very supportive for side to side court movement. My ankle feels locked in. They fit me true to my size. Lightweight & breathable. I get tons of compliments on the bright color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rush Pro Shoe 3.0 January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Paula from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Great looking shoe.... seemed to run true to size in length and width but felt tight. Returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Jackson from Sewickley, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Supportive clouds of softness December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Trisha Campbell from Clarkston , WA United States  
Out of the box I found these shoes to be true to size. Very stable and supportive shoe with lots of comfortable padding around the collar. If you like the ASICS Resolution 7, this shoe is very comparable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Doreen Burnham from Caldwell, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson rush pro 3.0 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Have worn my new shoes several times now and they are incredibly comfortable.  There was no break in period.  Because of my hobbies I have had several broken toes, some which did not heal straight so I have to be very careful with what kind of athletic shoes I purchase.  It's one thing to wear a pair of uncomfortable dress shoes or cowboy boots for a couple hours of entertainment, but wearing uncomfortable athletic shoes for 2-3 hours of pickle ball is completely unacceptable.  These Wilson shoes are light and very comfortable.  I highly recommend them.  The orange color is pretty snappy also.  As usual, the customer service folks at Pickle ball Central were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Gray from Grants Pass, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Hoth from Hillsborough, NC United States  
These shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson Rush Pro 3.0 Shoe - Women's September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
One of the few (maybe only) pairs of court shoes that I could wear immediately.    I ordered my normal shoe size and they fit perfectly.   We play pickleball at least five days a week for 2+ hours.  The shoes provide excellent stability.  Customer service at Pickleball Central is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items