Return to Wilson Rush Pro 3.0 Shoe - Men's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2020
Reviewer: stephen Hopkins from Uniontown , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ubaid Razi from Lansdale, PA United States  
As per description

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent shoe August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ubaid Razi from Lansdale, PA United States  
I bought a head pro b4 this shoen and i could say this shoe has more support under your heel and comes in nice colors.. i definitely recommend this shoe...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit, great looks July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Mitchell Smith from Bedford, TX United States  
I have played now a couple of times I’m my new Wilson Pro Rush 3.0 shoes.  Good fit, great traction... I am liking these shoes.  Would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes! June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Frederick, VA United States  
What I was looking for: comfort, support, and a solid thick sole.  I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm now 3x faster in these sweet orange shoes! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Sullivan Jr. from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Love the feel and comfort of these shoes.  Excellent thick sole.  Play faster and look better in these orange Rush 3.0 shoes from Wilson.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Gayla Trujillo from Buckeye, AZ United States  
My husband loves them! Exactly what he hoped for

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comfortable, but not durable June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ben from Washington  
I love these shoes, when I first bought them I had to go a half size bigger, but they were nice and squishy and comfy. After 6 months of playing about 10 hrs a week they began to fall apart. The toe box fabric on top started to get a hole in it where the shoe bends. Next, the hard plastic along the outside cracked in half as well as the insole started to disintegrate. I now have a hole in the outer edge of the heel of the insole, and where the ball of my foot rub on the insole. Even though they didn’t last more than 7 months, these were so comfortable I felt it was worth it for me to buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 too narrow February 6, 2020
Reviewer: bill collins from anacortes, wa  
I wear a wide shoe. The toe box looked wide enough for me to try it. Note my foot would not go pass the laces, it was so narrow. And they are quire stiff out of the box. Maybe good for narrow foot, not for a wide (2E) foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Jackson from Sewickley, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items