Return to Wilson Rush Pro 3.0 Shoe - Men's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 too narrow February 6, 2020
Reviewer: bill collins from anacortes, wa  
I wear a wide shoe. The toe box looked wide enough for me to try it. Note my foot would not go pass the laces, it was so narrow. And they are quire stiff out of the box. Maybe good for narrow foot, not for a wide (2E) foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Jackson from Sewickley, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson shoes December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Rash from West Minster, MD United States  
Very comfortable, nice fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Coffey from Statesville, NC United States  
Very guick and excellent service.
Wilson shoes very comfortable and   has great grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid 4 1/2 stars! December 26, 2019
Reviewer: L Lovejoy from Leesburg, VA United States  
Sharp looking, comfortable court shoe. Lightweight and good traction on hard courts. Don't know about wear-ability and durability yet until I play some more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Fulton from Simi Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson Pro 3.0 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from New York  
I own both the blue and black.  By far the best sneakers I have ever owned and played in.  I play pickleball 3-5 times a week with out any foot problem.
Best tracktion ever, with that you get great support from these shoes.
I recommend you buy a pair when on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comfortable, but... August 8, 2019
Reviewer: E Robbins from Whidbey Island, WA  
These are extremely comfortable shoes. However, the tongue is way too short and is constantly getting caught under the laces. This is definitely a design flaw that the manufacturer should correct. If they can make the tongues longer on these shoes, they'll have a an absolute winner!
However, in the meantime, I'd suggest avoid buying these shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: L S from Crossville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson Court Shoes July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Mccabe from Kansas city, MO United States  
This sale went well. One objection was the collection of Missouri sales tax. In another transaction Missouri sales tax was not required. This happens a lot of times on these transactions. Tell me where to go to find which states collect the tax?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items