Return to Wilson Neon Flare Outdoor Pickleball-Box 72-Ct (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wilson Neon flare Outdoor Pickleball April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
As usual your service was GREAT!
I Do have to say however the ball seems
to lose its round after 3 or 4 games.
I won't buy more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Visible April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lee from Cape Coral , FL United States  
The flares began losing shape after two games, and few hard impacts. Only thing good was the color. Returned to be replaced by the Orange Dura balls. Pickleball Central made the exchange seamlessly. Excellent customer support and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 great visibility, but lopsided April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from lewiston, ID United States  
Love, love, love the visibility of these balls! that's were the love affair ends. Doesn't take long for these balls to get out of shape and become lopsided with bumps and dips all over.  If they can get that fixed this would be an outstanding ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wilson flare balls April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kris Hunter from Alamo, CA United States  
Must tell you, we broke two the first day and these were not our best players. I have only two left?, a week later, they seem to crack easily.  The color is great, love the holes equal distance apart. Need to be more durable for the price. Our courts have shade so they really help the visual in early mornings! Love your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easier to see and return! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Canada  
These Pickleballs are a great quality, making the sweetest sound when hit across the court. And the vibrant color helps them stand out for better vision on those tricky shots. Love them and plan to order more as everyone I play Pickleball with likes them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wilson Neon Flare March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Berryessa from Lehi, UT United States  
These balls are beautiful BUT after maybe 10 minutes of play each of the half dozen balls we received were not still round.  Everyone that played with them complained.  We were very disappointed in them because every thing else we have bought from you has been GREAT !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flare Outdoor Pickleballs March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Yukish from Tucson, AZ United States  
Players in our development love these balls.  They do play differently, and the color is amazing.  Even though we have baskets on each fence behind the courts with varied kinds of pickle balls, the players tend to choose the Flare ones.  They should be a hit at the National Tournaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wilson Neon Flare Outdoor Pickleball March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Robinson from Naples, FL United States  
thought they would be a more neon green, but still a sweet playing ball!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wilson ball March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Hyett from Troutman , NC United States  
Played with the ball for the first time, with 25 4:0/4.5 players yesterday. Everyone and I mean everyone hated it. Within 15 minutes every ball had a dent or flat spot. Wilson should be ashamed to put there name on such an inferior product. It's the worst ball any of us have ever played with. It truly sucked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wilson Flare ball March 15, 2016
Reviewer: gene martin from Doswell, VA United States  
Played with one today, great color- easier to see, with a 36" bounce much more lively than the 31" bounce Dura we are used to playing. A little surprised to see that the "official" ball of the US Open will be dropped from the USAPA list of approved balls as of 10/1/16

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items