Return to Vulcan VPRO Pickleball Backpack
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2022
Reviewer: Dom Groenveld from Grand Rapids, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Smaller than you'd think March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Tom Giorgio from Akron, OH United States  
This bag is nice, but it's very small compared to a lot of other bags on the market. You can get Onix, Selkirk, Wilson, Franklin, Head, Gearbox, and Paddletek bags that are all larger for the same price or less.

The fence hook on mine also broke after about 4 months. Vulcan did send me a replacement bag free of charge no questions asked so the warranty is solid.

I got the bag for $75 on sale which is a pretty good value, but for $130 this bag is not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan Pickleball Bag March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Wanda Flack from Castlegar, BC Canada  
Very good quality. Everything we had hoped it to be. Perfect size, fits everything without being heavy or bulky. Very good service from Pickleball Central when I lost the tracking thread coming into Canada. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan Bag February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Wanda Flack from Castlegar, BC Canada  
It’s exactly as pictured. The quality is excellent. Plenty of compartments and the separate shoe compartment is excellent for obvious reasons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bag February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Bill Reifsnyder from Baileys Harbor, WI United States  
The Vulcan Pro bag checks all the boxes. Convenient pockets with extra large main compartment for gear. Storage area for dirty clothes. Sturdy construction. Great bag for tournament play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan VPRO Backpacks Are Great! January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Eylander from Peoria, AZ United States  
We ordered backpacks for both my wife and myself. and we are very happy with the product.  First, there are several colors to choose from.  Second they are a great size with several zipper pockets.  They are pricey but the quality is top notch.  We are very pleased with our purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Theresa O'Connor from Danbury, CT United States  
Great help easy to buy all went so smoothly, it was a pleasure when things are hectic Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bag. December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Mason from Mars, PA United States  
Zippers nice quality. Plenty of roomy pockets. So far it’s great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lucy Longwell from Beaufort, SC United States  
Way better than the small backpack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan pickleball bag October 29, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea Jones from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Love my Vulcan Pickkeball bag. The service and shipping was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items