Return to Vulcan V550 Hybrid Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy January 2, 2020
Reviewer: John Kaplan from St. Paul , MN United States  
With a good inventory and site, shopping at Pickleball Central is always easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan 550 Hybrid pickleball Paddle December 9, 2019
Reviewer: michael J. pesile from peoria, AZ United States  
This paddle is not only colorful but handles very nicely. Good weight distribution and a solid feel upon impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickle-ball Paddle November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Campbell from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The minute I ordered I received my conformation receipt and with in a few days I received my paddle. I think you run a very efficient company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan V550 Hybrid Paddle November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Vandenberg from Appleton, WI United States  
Great control, nice "pop" on power shots. Can tell it's well made, high quality! Nice flare grip, however the circumference is too large. Should have two size grip offerings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan V550 Hybrid Pickleball Paddle November 1, 2019
Reviewer: DDos from Holly Lake Ranch, TX United States  
Overall I am very pleased with this paddle and would recommend it to most.  While there was not a choice of weight, it is fine for me as it comes.  I find that there is a definite advantage in hitting better overhead slam type shots and serves in general.  With the longer profile I find it a little unwieldy when changing up the serve to more of an inside out stroke  --  but I am working through that.  Overall a great paddle and good purchase especially with the 20% discount that was running when I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan V550 Hyprid PB paddle October 27, 2019
Reviewer: BILLN from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Nice paddle. Happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Gambill from columbia, MO United States  
Love the firm but controlled feel off the paddle. Wanted to try the carbon fiber facing and it did not disappoint. My husband ordered one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice shape and reach October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Cook  
I really like the way this paddle is made. It's easy to place the ball exactly where I want it. I like the weight of the V550 and the shape. I find the longer shape gives me more opportunity to reach those other wise hard shots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Customer Service October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Seymour from Macon, GA United States  
Just want to say that I'm extremely pleased with the service you all provided - Although I’m returning The Vulcan V550 paddle I was very happy to have received it so quickly & I was very impressed with the young lady I talked to yesterday evening (6:15 EST) concerning the details on returning the paddle - She was very helpful & courteous & provided me a number for Paddletek as I am interested in trying the Phoenix Ultra II which I didn't know is no longer available - I may still end up buying a similar paddle through you all seeing on how excellent customer service you all provide👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Hartsfield from Round Rock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items