Return to Vulcan V510 Hybrid Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael King from Braintree, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Al from Catonsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan V510 Hybrid January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tony from Maryland  
For the price point, this paddle does it all.  With the large sweet spot and tacky grip, balls are controlled better at NVZ.  The carbon fiber surface allows for great spin shots as well.  The grip is larger than most paddle grips, but is quick to get used to.  Since the grip is tacky, paddle wobble doesn't occur so more shots go over the net.  Others have borrowed this paddle and have had a positive experience, even buying one themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Goehring from Black River Falls, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan V510 Hybrid December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Evelyn Mercer from Stoughton, MA United States  
I love this paddle!  I seem to have more control with my shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan V510 November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from Tucson  
This paddle has a nice feel in the hand.  It is well balanced and light at 8 oz.  I do not like the large oblong paddles, even with larger sweet spots, while the v510 does seem to have one.  Great paddle for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improves my consistency November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ  
After my partner and I played with a demo Vulcan V510, we bought two! The V510 has a large sweet spot which improved my accuracy. Because it’s evenly balanced, it actually feels lighter than other 8.0 ounce paddles. Using this paddle, slice and topspin were easier to achieve. I’m a female, over age 70, 3.5 player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice Lewis from Lancaster, OH United States  
I am new to the game and was using a wood paddle  the v510 is much lighter and my game is improving I can do the slams and the dinks with more accuracy. the grip and size give more comfort so I can play longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Vulcan V510 November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Heintze from Voyager RV Pickleball Club, Tucson, AZ  

I was able to use the Vulcan paddle for a couple of days. Being relatively new to the game I wasn't sure what to expect.  It was a little lighter than the paddle I have been using and I liked that.  Felt my swing was a little quicker and and reaction time was improved. The grip felt very comfortable in my hand.  What I liked best was what I would the "pop" the paddle had when making good clean contact.  The ball really jumped off the paddle and had a good sound to it. It took a little adjusting to get used to it but is was very effective on making some good passing shots. I didn't feel like It needed to put a lot of power in the swing to get good speed on the ball.  For me, I would say it's best suited for someone with a good finesse game.

Jerry Heintze

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Blotner from Hartsville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items