Return to Tourna Specs (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lorraine from Blauvelt, NY United States  
Bought them for indoor play and have not tried them yet. Star rating not indicative of product quality but site requires u check off something ☹️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tournament Specs August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, AL United States  
These specs protect my eyes very well. I enjoy wearing them when the day is overcast or cloudy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tourna Specs April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Pierani from Brunswick, OH United States  
The glasses work better for outside than in the gym we normally play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfortable but should have gotten yellow lens March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Shelton from Zachary, LA United States  
These glasses are comfortable and haven’t played outside with them but should have gotten yellow lens so I could use indoors- feel the blue lens are a bit dark to use inside

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Goggles February 12, 2019
Reviewer: James Gomillion from Forestville, MD United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I can see clearly now! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Sherryl Griffin from Brookings, OR United States  
Living on the coast there’s a lot of overcast fog, Sunnand with these glasses, makes the outdoor place so much more fun!!  And the fact that my eyes are protected makes me feel very safe :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See the ball October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Sal M from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
These glasses really make the ball stand out on the court. They are wrap around too. They will provide good eye protection in case you need it. Not 5 stars because they come with a cheapo strap to keep them on your head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect for outside June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Beran from Newark, DE United States  
Hoping to use inside for glare, but the blue tint was too dark.  Works very well outside for sun & protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great price - blue too dark for inside Pickleball May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria from Blaine, WA United States  
The safety glasses fit well.  Because some of the inside courts are bright, I decided to purchase the blue toned glasses.  They are too dark for inside pickleball but will definitely use them on our outdoor courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Darleen Murray from Zephrhills , FL United States  
The specs give me a clear view of the play.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items