Return to Deluxe Pickleball Caddy
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works well but not greatest instructions August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Tarzan Jr. from Georgetown, TX United States  
Picks up ball well and appears reasonably sturdy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well August 4, 2022
Reviewer: Kim Hehe from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
East to use, lightweight, and holds plenty of balls. Great for use with the ball machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Caddy June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Bet Murphy from Prior Lake, MN United States  
For us it is great. I would have liked the wheels a little larger, otherwise, for us it works great. AND it holds the amount of balls we need (35 to 40) nicely. I’m glad we got this size and not the other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product and very convenient April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Fennimore  
So far this product has been great.  The arms flip to make it into a table like bin.  Then they flip back to pick up the balls which eliminates much of the bending to get balls.  There was some assembly required which was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service Rep was helpful February 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Service rep answered my questions about this ball caddy, made sure I was getting the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caddy January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Casey Murchison from Mustang, OK United States  
Nice product, easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Caddy December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Charley Dickey from Estes Park, CO United States  
I bought this larger caddy after getting the smaller one first. I use the smaller one in my garage and the larger one I’ll use outside. Assembly was a snap if you read all the words on the directions. The wheel addition is a nice plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Assembly December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Lorraine from Eastham, MA United States  
Bit complicated with tiny nuts, etc. took awhile to put together but works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
Clear instructions for assembly which we read and worked on together - like charm and now ready for practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tourna Picklelball Caddy/holds 46 outdoor balls December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Ivie from Senoia, GA United States  
This hopper works well. My 35 year old tennis ball cracked twice, so I decided it was time to buy a new, plastic one. The one negative is the wheels. I guess, for people who like wheels on their luggage, the wheels are helpful. For me, they are too small. I wish I could have bought it without them and saved some money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items