Return to USAPA Replacement Bag
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bag! February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Julie from Holladay, UT United States  
The bag came promptly. Sturdy material, appears to be well made, easily holds the net and a half dozen balls, so much better than using the old bag which was worn out and had a broken zipper. I think the bag is standard size and would hold many different portable net systems. Wish I had ordered it months ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Horner from Rockwall, TX United States  
Bag construction quality is very good. Price is very reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very efficient May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from Ludington, MI United States  
Order for USAPA replacement bag was processed efficiently, executed flawlessly, delivered one day early

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Storing Pickleball Equipment April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Wanda Robinson from Clifton, CO United States  
Good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Huppe from Alfred, ME United States  
As ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 bags March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Burdell from Clearwater, FL United States  
The bags are not of a high quality so I know it will be a matter of time before they will tear again. I wish there was a spandex type bag that will last longer and not dry rot like the ones that come with the nets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer service October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Barry Melnick from Newton, MA United States  
I love the net, but carrying bag zipper broke on the first use. Customer Service sent a replacement. This company is a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USAPA Replacement Bag July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
Extremely happy with this replacement bag.  It is a little larger than the original bag which allows us to put the equipment in neatly and with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lite wt. June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Heurtin from St. Francisville, LA United States  
No problems at all with my order. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items