Return to Rulebook - Official Tournament, Revised January 2019
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA Pickleball Rulebook August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Stephenson from Tulsa, OK United States  
This is exactly what I need ... definitive rules.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Phillips from Allentown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gotta have it right? for all the updated rules July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Maurine Fitzpatrick from Carbondale, CO United States  
I am very pleased with everything I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Official Tournament, Revised January 2019 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Cuddy from Fairhope, AL United States  
Got them quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ted from LORE CITY, OH United States  
THE WHOLE PROCESS WHEN AS IT SHOULD.  HOWEVER, THE SHIPPING COST WAS ALMOST EQUAL THE ITEM PURCHASED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2019 Rulebooks May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Unetich from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
So happy to have 2 copies of the 2019 USAPA Rulebook to give to our local referees-in-training.  Thank you for sending them so promptly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rules, Rules, Rules May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Margoni from Iron River, MI United States  
We are happy to have a rulebook now at all three sites where we play.  It is nice to be able to show someone the official rule rather than rely on someone's opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always good to know the rules! April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Milli Knudsen from Henniker, NH United States  
Our pickleball group is more recreational than competitive, but it is good to have a resource for resolving questions we have on the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2019 USAPA Rukebook April 9, 2019
Reviewer: W MacDowell from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Promptly shipped & delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cover April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Hunsnger from Norfolk, VA United States  
cover could have been made of something more durable since it is suppose to be taken with you to the courts

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items