Return to AMPED Maxima-USED
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle great price March 10, 2020
Reviewer: JP from MA United States  
This paddle says used but looks and feels brand new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amped Maxima-Used January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Pickleball from BENICIA, CA United States  
Can’t tell it’s a used paddle.  Played it a few times already and love paddle.  Provides excellent power for kill shots and yet soft enough for dink shots.  Great spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED MAXIMA PADDLE January 6, 2020
Reviewer: pickle101 from CALIFORNIA  
Just received used Maxima paddle and looks brand new.  Can't wait to play this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk Amped Maxima September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
The Maxima is a low profile paddle that suits me well - a recent convert from tennis and table-tennis. The low profile blade gives me confidence to swing at it and it sweet spot is more concentrated and easier to find for me than the bigger paddles. Have been more consistent with this than other larger paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great paddle July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen Stell from Indian Land, SC United States  
I have really liked playing with this paddle.  It is one of the few elongated paddles with a slim handle option.  The thicker face offers better control and that extra bit of length comes in handy.  I have to work on my distance from the ball, I  sometimes come in too
close and get the heel of the surface instead of the center...all and all I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks new April 22, 2019
Reviewer: David Berrier from Lexington , NC United States  
Got what i ask for really like the paddle. A little getting use to but very good paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amps up my game February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Gary S. from Rockaway Park, NY United States  
I'm very happy with the Amped Maxima, was going to use it for singles tournaments, but I'm having fun banging the ball against the bangers in my club. I have no problem adjusting to the paddle and it's just as much fun for dinking, This paddle was purchased used, but it's like brand new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Mayo from Knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes! July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MO United States  
As a long-time tournament tennis player, I am loving this paddle. For me, it feels much closer to a tennis racket than the shorter paddles. I got the heaviest one they had on hand -- 8.2. Now I'm able to hit groundstrokes much closer to what I refined over years of playing tennis. I am able to apply substantially more spin than the professional-level paddle I'd been using, and so control is great. Power and touch both good. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk Used Paddle Purchase is a Winner July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Carolina from Georgia, USA  
Used AMPED Maxima Paddle arrived quickly and in excellent condition ... and I even received the color I had requested.  Overall a great buying experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items