Return to AMPED Epic-USED
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Little scar on the face and edge. August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Tatsuo Sato from Houston, TX United States  
But just cosmetic, love the feel of the paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epic Paddle August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Absolutely love this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amped used paddle July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellington, FL United States  
Great deal..it was in perfect condition...and a great paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Halley Batten from Lincoln City, OR United States  
I've been playing for 2 years and I'm a Selkirk fan. This paddle has power and control for kitchen play. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Central Service February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Boyd from Okeechobee , FL United States  
Service amazed me. I ordered my paddle on a Friday night and it was delivered on Monday afternoon in S. Florida!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike's Review of Selkirk Amped Epic Paddle February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Smalec from Portsmouth, RI United States  
Excellent service... seamless online process that delivered great value, fast delivery, no glitches and no associated stress.  My wife loved the paddle which was a good thing and was positive about my gift... (cool!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pickleball Paddle Comments January 17, 2020
Reviewer: George Witzel from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I purchased this paddle to help alleviate a sore arm problem I was experiencing. This paddle is very light and manuverable for block shots but I found that I must swing much harder to put spin on the ball and for kill shots. This is causing my arm soreness to increase after playing to the point that I can no longer play PB on consecutive days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle amped epic lightwei January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Knight from Green Bay, WI United States  
Love the paddle, service was fast and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk Epic Amped December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mike K. from Lima, OH United States  
Purchased demo paddle was delivered promptly.  I could not tell it had ever been used.  I really like the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy with slightly used product September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Hudson from Houston, TX United States  
I was very pleased with the product. Being new to pickleball I cannot comment on the details of this product, but it certainly appeared to be in excellent condition when it arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items