Return to Response Pro-USED
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2020
Reviewer: James Delvin from CORAL SPRINGS, FL United States  
Paddle looks brand new. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light weight paddles reduces elbow pain August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Eggimann from Rockport, TX United States  
I've been using Selkirk paddles for over a year now.   I recently switched to the prince pro response.  It's a lighter and I don't need to wear an elbow sleeve while using it.  My husband says it has no pop, and hard for him to generate power, but this is the perfect paddle for me.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rule The Court! June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United Statesa  
Former tennis player, so the Prince name/brand is a heritage brand to me. Was what I last used before I stopped playing frequently (although I still got my 03 Tours laying around). So when I heard they were getting into the Pickles community I was excited.
After getting the paddle I can surely say, it's a QUALITY paddle. The unique oval shape truly stands out on the court with its looks, as well as its performance too.
Even though it didn't quite work out for me 100% due to my adapted swing and playing style over the years, it still won't get a bad review from me.
This was my first transaction with Pickleball Central and WOW! What amazing service. Placed my order early Friday morning, got the paddle Sunday (yes, Sunday!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince response pro June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Fredrick Davis from NC  
Just  received -   very  fast  ship -    looks  brand new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle looked New! March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffry Swertfeger from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Wow - so impressed. Looked brand new and my significant other loves it - which is even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince Response Pro Used March 24, 2020
Reviewer: PC from Apple River, IL United States  
Love the paddle. Good feel and response to hard hits.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle, great service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucker, GA United States  
The large sweet spot of the Response Pro has helped my (admittedly less than precise) returns, and the longer handle is comfy. PBC sent the weight I requested, too. PBC service is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Pickleball Paddle March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
always wanted to try Prince paddle
The racket has dead spots all around the face 2" wide
Not happy with racket at all.
Would not buy another Prince paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like New! March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Leaf Jensen from Central Point, OR United States  
I searched for the slightest blemish or even proof that the paddle had been used and couldn't find a thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great online experience January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Gary from Littleton, CO United States  
I have made more then a couple purchases from pickleballcentral.com in every single time the service has been fantastic. They ship fast, they are very communicative and they even put a hand-written note of thank you on some of my receipts. The products are exactly as described and if there's ever a problem they take care of it immediately. I will certainly shop here again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items