Return to Rally Tyro 2 Pro Set
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Easy! April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Katie from United States  
Delivered quickly, all items in the box.
Our children put it together and we were playing in 15 minutes. We have played every day. Now we are all learning strategy.
We are all tennis players and have enjoyed learning a new sport. So fun for the entire family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pickleball Set April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Tammi Mckinney from Porterville, CA United States  
This set is great! The net is strong and sturdy. It assembles quick and easily. The net is very stable even with strong winds. The paddles that come with this set are lightweight and durable. We are very happy we bought this set. I love that it came with a good quality balls and duffle bag to carry the paddles and balls. Our family has already had hours of fun. We’d definitely recommend this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: mark atchley from gilbert, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great set! January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BURKE, VA United States  
Wanted a full set with net included. This set from Rally was a great value for what seems to be a quality product. My son and I were able to set it up in no time and start playing. The paddles feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gift December 2, 2019
Reviewer: John Bergmann from Dallas, GA United States  
Great solution for a family gift this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: peter falo from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Set July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Bozman from Salisbury, MD United States  
Played last night!  We love our new set.  The net is sturdy and the rackets are great.  This a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jenna Totillo from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Papi Review March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Big Papi from Granbury, TX United States  
We thought this would be a great game to have around for our kids and grandkids. We had 3 of our kids (and spouse) and grandkids at the house this weekend. It was rainy outside, so we set it up in the garage and we had a blast. The grandkids are only 3 & 4 so we used a beach ball to hit back and forth over the net. I think they could have played all night. Really a great game to have available for the whole family!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Weber, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items