Return to Rally Tyro 2 Pro Fire Bundle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice improvement May 19, 2022
Reviewer: Tom M from Granite Falls, WA United States  
First off,  I'm a beginner at this game.  I originally ordered a set of lightweight paddles.  To me, it felt like hitting a whiffle ball with a styrofoam bat, or air hitting air.  I spoke with a rep at PC and they suggested a medium weight paddle set, which I purchased (exchanged) for the original set.  Since there are SO many paddles to choose from, I can't really say how good these new ones are.  However, I can say that it was a great improvement and customer service was easy to work with.  Thank you PC for making it easy to exchange paddles and for your good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie Williams from Edwards, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Tyro 2 Pro Fire Bundle August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Johnston from Arnold, MD United States  
We were so delighted with our Rally Tyro 2 Pro bundle we purchased another for family. So far we LOVE our sets. Thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just starting out May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Odenton, MD United States  
I bought this bundle because my daughter and I decided to start playing pickle ball together. The paddles are light and easy to grip for both an adult and a child. The reinforced edges are great and keep the paddle looking new with two beginners using them. I loved that I could get two paddles and balls in one bundle to start our Pickleball adventure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Tyro 2 Pro Fire Bundle May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Dakota from Carlton County, MN United States  
We are happy with the numerous paddles we purchased. We use these with a youth serving organization and the youth LOVED IT. Thanks for the speedy response and follow up with accommodating the tax exempt status. Will for sure order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Sara Watson from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PICKLEBALL RAcQUETS & BALLS May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Porter from Kingston, MA United States  
These racquets have been great for our initial pickleball experience.  2 racquest, 2 covers anad 4 balls is all we neede to get started - and came at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A GAME 4 ALL April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BERKELEY, CA United States  
Bundle was great quality and arrived FAST. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Dave Andersson from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Solid communication, fast shipping, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rackets December 16, 2020
Reviewer: AZmom from Chandler , AZ United States  
I'm really enjoying the rackets, they feel good in my hand and have a nice hit to them. Just started playing but have played tennis in the past. Perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items