Return to Rally Tyro 2 Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Gary C from Edmonds, WA United States  
Recently I called Pickleball Central about a Rally Pro 2 Paddle that I had purchased about 2 years ago. The paddle was only used 4-5 times but had developed a wrinkle on one of the paddle faces. The warranty on the paddle had expired but I called customer service  
anyway and got ahold of Bernadette B. She had me submit a picture of the paddle and was able to authorize a brand new paddle to replace the old one. What a great company with great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warranty August 7, 2020
Reviewer: J Florio from NJ United States  
Excellent and pleased that Pickleball central replaced paddles via warranty. Thanks for great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Bob from Finksburg, MD United States  
Purchased several items from them.  Fair pricing for quality products. Customer service is second to none. Our go to source for pickleball equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eatontown, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Urszula Montesinos from Sandy, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Markie Condon from Gelnview, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW HARTFORD, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An exceptional company June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Paton from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Huge selection of quality products, detailed explanations on how to select the right paddle, and friendly customer service. I highly recommend PickleballCentral for all your Pickleball needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mobile, AL United States  
Great paddle.  so happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just used it once but so far so good May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Martin Wilson from Bloomington , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items