Return to Deluxe Rally Tyro 2 Composite Bundle - 4 paddles/6 balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love this purchase! December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie Schmidt from Madison, WI United States  
Bought as a family holiday gift for the casual PB
player. Successful purchase! The only disappointment was that the balls were indoor balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt delivery November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Anderson from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Reorder is same paddles we had to give as gifts...appear to have arrived in good shape in 2 boxes as requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun new activity for two - four people! August 3, 2021
Reviewer: LaVerne from Pinckney, MI United States  
Took the set to my sister's in Pittsburgh. Played without a net on her driveway. Had a blast!  Looking forward to volleying at a tennis court. I used my own standard size backpack as a bag. Everything fits with room to spare and travels well. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great paddles, especially when considering price. June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Manchester from Normandy Park, WA United States  
These are great for parties with new or recreational players. This is my second set of this same paddle. The prior set lasted 4-5 years with mild/moderate use. 4 stars because this set came with the pickle ball central name and phone number printed prominently on the paddle face. Maybe I missed that in the description but I’m not a huge fan of vendor advertising themselves on a product they distribute.

Still love the company and will always purchase through them….I’ll just be mode careful next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Ruggles from Greensboro, MD United States  
purchased along with net, matching T shirts for grandkids in North Carolina to keep them busy while they stay at home during this horrible pandemic...they are loving pickleball and hope to introduce it to their school this fall...thank you Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality for Less April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Yanuziello from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Excellent paddles, good weight and really improves my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Denise from Bellingham, WA  
Novice player- work great for casual playing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Set August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Trenga from Garden City, ID United States  
My first pickleball paddle. Really love this set for the money. It got us out there and started but have since ordered a Selkirk Omni now that I am getting in the swing of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 picklebsll set August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from south charleston, WV United States  
Well pleased, we are first time picklebsll players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Starter Paddle Set August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cnel from Corona, CA United States  
I needed to get paddles for my club to loan to visitors and first time players.  I was so pleased to find a set of inexpensive composite paddles as they are so much better than wood paddles.  The paddles have a distinct face (mostly white) so it is easy to tell the loaner paddles from member paddles, and that also makes them easy to label with the Club name.  These paddles had great reviews on the Internet, and compare well with more expensive paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items