Return to XJ-900 Composite Widebody Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XJ 900 Paddle February 24, 2020
Reviewer: John Schmidt from Deland, PA United States  
Awesome paddle at a Great price , Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Paddle/Good Price November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Wesley Ask from Hasting, MN United States  
I've had a chance to play my new Topp XJ-900 a few  times.  Seems I have a better "touch" on the ball especially on soft shots (dinking.)  The sales rep that helped me with the purchase was very informative and helpful.  Second paddle I've purchased from Pickleball Central with total satisfaction and quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Dillard from Franklin, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XJ-900 Composite Paddle August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Pickleballgal from Vista, CA United States  
Love this paddle! Have tried a few others, but always come back to play the XJ-900😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Alan A. from Palm Springs, CA United States  
This my second paddle and i love it. I bought my first XJ-900 ten months ago, used it almost everyday till it broke. I contacted Topp and they replaced it for me, no hassle, great customer service and great paddle. I’m a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New player August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Goodman from Griffin, GA United States  
72 year old man that just started playing. Pretty athletic and wanted a paddle I could continue to use as my talent level progressed. Very happy with my choice so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still testing July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Pugh from Loveland , CO United States  
I haven't had the paddle long enough for a 5 star rating.  Like the grip, sweet-spot, weight, and larger size.  Has helped my kitchen line play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle July 7, 2019
Reviewer: jorge ferreiro from ocala, fl  
I  am a 4.5 player and normally play with the Engage line of paddles. I got sick of price increases by the major paddle companies and when visiting Surprise, AZ saw many people playing with the TOPP paddles. I ordered a 8.0 ounce paddle but was impressed with the balance. This feels like a 7.5 ounce paddle especially in contrast to my Encore Pro which feels top heavy. You get the benefit of the harder hitting from a heavier paddle but the "lighter" feel does not compromise maneuverability at the net. I have also learned to appreciate the slightly longer handle. Great in reaching for shots, especially lobs.  Overall this is the best all around paddle I have played with and I have played with a lot including Selkirk Amped, Engage Elite Pro, Engage Encore Pro, Prolite, Onix Z5, Paddletek Element and Paddletek Bantam EXL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XJ 900 paddle June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Bisson from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Bought this paddle for my wife after she had tried quite a few different ones. Very obvious by her play improvement she is extremely comfortable with the feel of the XJ-900. Should have bought it sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
After trying a few different paddle surfaces and shapes, decided to stick with fiberglass face and standard shape, a little oversized. This paddle didn't need any getting used to or adjustments, and has surprised me with its responsiveness, both dinking and power overhead returns. I remind myself "It's not the paddle, it's the player." But this paddle at least gives me confidence. Service was great, receiving my order in a few days, less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items