Return to Reacher Graphite Blade
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No cover April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Darren from Lehi, UT United States  
It came as expected other than I didn't know it wouldn't have a cover for it.  I thought they all came with covers when purchased.  Also, the edge cover seems thicker than I thought it would be.  It played fairly well.  I still need to get used to a thinner paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zephyrhills, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchase-Great customer service February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Alvarez from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Purchased my second paddle from PB Central. It was easy and their customer service is tops. Love the new paddle one of six in my arsenal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good experience August 10, 2019
Reviewer: DANIEL BRUBECK from FERNANDINA BEACH, OH United States  
This “reacher” paddle is for my wife.  She likes it.  I am trying it out when she is not using it.  We’ll see.  Maybe I should get one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Top reacher August 7, 2019
Reviewer: George from Rockwall Tx  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st Graphite Blade July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Affronti from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Normally I use a Gamma Neutron because of a a sore shoulder. I am enjoying the extra reach this paddle provides at a relatively light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Darrin from Davenport, FL United States  
This paddle was similar in shape/size to my last one but in graphite.  I really like the reaction I get when hitting the ball and I think the texture on the paddle helps with getting better spins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2019
Reviewer: lynn robinson from NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New Paddle July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pukalani, HI United States  
Wanted and extended lengyh paddle with more “pop” than my old one. This one fills the bill. Only drawback is short handle but that is only a relative shortcoming. Really has helped my return game. Prompt service appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dayna Dick from Rapid City, SD United States  
The paddle I was hoping to buy was discontinued.  My representative took the time to walk me through the web site and find a comparable paddle.  Voila!!! Perfect.  I love it and won't be returning it (30 day free return) as she nailed what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items