Return to Reacher Composite Blade
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Cecelia Schroeder from Indianola, IA United States  
Didn't give the actual size of handle-was slightly too large for my hand.  I took off wrap and put on my own which was thinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 elongated reacher pickleball paddle July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Linda davy from Pendleton, SC United States  
have used 2 times playing indoors and outdoors. It tad bit heavier than my old paddle, however the grip and extra paddle length helps my shorter arm reach more return balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Dakota, United States  
At the advice of a friend I went to Pickleball Central for a new racquet. What a great selection and fast delivery. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Second defective paddle February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Wesolowski from Oahu Hawaii  
I love the TOPP paddle but this is the second one I have purchased that the handle broke during normal play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice long paddle for someone looking for power June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla J. from Charlottesville, VA United States  
For anyone looking for a paddle on the heavier side that also has some length to it, then this is paddle for you! This is a good paddle if you are looking for some power and has a natural touch as far as drop shots and dinks. This paddle is also good for ball control. As someone who is working on third shot drives, I felt more confident trying them with the Reacher because of the length of the paddle and the location of the sweet spot. The grip felt well, I just wish it was a little longer, as I have big hands.

I like having separate paddles for singles and doubles, and I wouldn't mind using this paddle for singles. It has a decent width so I didn't have issues hitting the center of the paddle, and a little length while playing singles definitely does help! For my first TOPP paddle I will definitely try another one again!

Thanks so much to the people at Pickleball Central for allowing the Central Virginia Pickleball Club to try this paddle out. We definitely appreciate it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Trent Reid from Vero beach, FL United States  
Love playing with, but have already broken and replaced once.
Currently thinking of replacing in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle elongated TOPP red April 21, 2018
Reviewer: William Padamadan from Columbus, OH United States  
Good fast service
Instead of 30 day trial, I have decided to keep
Rating 5 star
The rating line does not work- ending with "clear"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Trent Reid from Vero beach, FL United States  
Really like the paddle for power and control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Farmer from Redlands , CA United States  
It was delivered very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good December 10, 2017
Reviewer: EDWARD DUVAL from MISSION VIEJO, CA United States  
I can now control the ball I am truly pickling it. I love the paddle would recommend it to anybody

Was this review helpful to you?