Return to Vertex Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for Ping Pong Style Players March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Hartsfield from Round Rock, TX United States  
While I liked the quality of this paddle, it just didn't work for me because of the shorter handle and my big hands. It has a good feel and good power/control but I need something a little different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle review January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Sharon Richmond from Williamsport, MD United States  
Paddle was everything I expected. Love playing with it. Was delivered right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product as well as excellent service December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ward from Senoia, GA United States  
I wanted very specific features in my new paddle: Large sweet spot for blocking, shorter thicker handle, textured surface for more spin, and a little heavier weight so my paddle wouldn't deflect. I got it all in spades with this Omni Vertex paddle! What a difference. The paddle was processed and shipped out on the same day and voila, ended up in my mailbox the next day! Amazing. My pickleball friends tell me the new paddle has "upped" my game but all I know is the game is more fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Ash from Manchester, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vertex Paddle August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Stu K. from Arlington, VA United States  
Been playing with it for a week. I like weight and short handle (I grip the paddle with a finger on the back). Makes nice solid shots, good at rebounding slams, I would say medium on spin ability. Only possible downside if you play in one of those neighborhoods where they complain about noise it does have a distinctive ping when it hits that large sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Onix January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Sims from United States  
Love the feedback from the paddle. I’ve only played 4x and quite frankly I’m pretty good. Used other’s paddles until I bought my own. Just like golf clubs you can tell the difference between a $40.00 paddle and an $100.00 paddle. Grip is great and gloves believe it or not makes a huge difference too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix Vertex November 23, 2020
Reviewer: John Lemma from Sun City West, AZ United States  
This is an excellent paddle.  Ample power and nice touch. Due to its shape and size, the sweet spot is very large giving it an advantage over other paddles.  The sandpaper like surface effectively imparts spin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better touch October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Geoffrey Gottlieb from Great Barrington , MA United States  
A bit less on power shots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix Vertex Paddle February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Mendenhall from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Good ball reaction. Feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great paddle February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick McCarthy from Greenville, SC United States  
Just getting used to it.  So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items