Return to Voyager Pro Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not right for me December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Chirlin from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Although this paddle is recommended as  a soft paddle I found it has too much poop on soft shots for my liking.  The service I received when the original was misdelivered by USPS was excellent as always with a free replacement paddle received within 72 hours.  As always the returns went smoothly.  This is by far the best service company in the pickleball business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 work horse December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Faherty from Nyack, NY United States  
I like to use this paddle  a lot. It is a go to racket against bangers. It performs well in blocking situations and has the touch to place the ball where I want it to go. I am very happy for this purchase. Like all the onix rackets that I have I am very satisfied with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy Chila from Burbank, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Onix Voyager Pro April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lou Guest from San Tan Valley , AZ United States  
Purchased this paddle to replace the Z5 graphite.  Plays softer than the Z5, more finesse in the short game but less reaction on half volleys and blocks.  I am still playing with both paddles depending on the level of play, depending on finesse players or bangers.  If I was required to have only one paddle, I would probably select the Z5 as the most versatile paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redmond, OR United States  
He loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Voyager Pro is the way to go ... for me! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Popovich from Charlotte, NC  
I have used a varied of different brands. This paddle by far 'feels' the best for me for the doubles dink game AND yet it provides the power that I need for singles. My advice is to definitely try this paddles along with several others ... and then choose the one that feels the best! The feel of the paddle for you should be your guide. Enjoy the game ... for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Bragman from Atlanta, GA United States  
Excellent prices and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent paddle, but not for me October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Wissinger from Lancaster, SC United States  
I was looking to upgrade to a graphite paddle and this paddle looked good on paper. While it is a good well balanced and built paddle, I did not like it's feel and reactivity.  PC was kind enough to let me exchange this for the Z5 paddle which is more to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for doubles October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Levis from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I play with original Maxima and LOVE it for singles.
The onyx pro solis at net - ball flies off face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Carole Depew from Bethany Beach, DE United States  
Pickleball central provides all the stats I needed to choose my paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items