Return to Voyager Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Eades from Murfreesboro , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Guy from Macon, GA United States  
I'm enjoying playing with this paddle and feel like it has improved my game.  The service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Voyager Graphite Paddle May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Judy in the Mountains from Hayesville, NC United States  
I am very satisfied with this paddle.  I'm hitting the ball harder and with more accuracy. It also has a nice, colorful face. I didn't pay extra shipping but it came within 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Voyager graphite paddle February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke, VA United States  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle to use May 29, 2018
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
I enjoy using this paddle, because I have great control and the heavy weight of the paddle allows me to have the power to hit the pickleball past my opponents. Also, I want to thank Krystal Wolff for taking the time to check and find the heaviest paddle in stock for me to order when I called. I really appreciate that your company has great employees. Every employee that I have dealt with has made my problems, concerns and inquiries their top priority to resolve them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy paddle April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gary  
Wanted a paddle that I could feel in my hand. So I wanted one that had some weight to it.
Been using it for a month and it seems to have a nice feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2018
Reviewer: PATRICIA from SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE Singapore  
l received it on Mar 7, only got the chance test it this morning. Very easy to handle even though its a liitle heavier. It really improved my returns well. I love the pop and l have no regrets with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Lucas  
This paddle has power! Took several hours of play to get used to it compared to what I was used to but now that I’m getting calibrated, my touch game is improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Art Vogt from Carson City, NV United States  
This is the 4th one I tried and love it the most.
Heavy enough for smashs and soft enough for
dinks/lobs. I’m just beginning, but found my
weapon.  Thanks Ónix.

Delivery was 2 days.  PCentral the BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT paddle AND shopping experience January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Oklahoma  
I had the Onix Subzero which I liked but wanted another paddle with a little more weight to it. The Onix Voyager was the solution. It’s a great paddle with good touch at the net and good control on the baseline shots with plenty of power. I had received a gift certificate via email from a friend for pickleballcentral.com and it was super easy to use when ordering and the delivery was extremely fast. The paddle had shipped the day after I ordered and I received it within a couple of days. Thank you pickleballcentral.com!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items