Return to React Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 React June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Loos from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Like the product.  It performs as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tech Specs of Paddle Don't Match February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Reich from WANTAGH, NY United States  
The technical specs of the Onix React Paddle listed in the website do not match the paddle that was delivered. On the website the weight was listed as Average: 8.1 oz and Weight Range: 7.9-8.3 oz.  The actual packaging of the paddle says the weight range is 8.3-8.8 oz - much heavier.  Also, nowhere in the website does it mention the paddle has a "tennis handle", but on the packaging Tennis Handle is the description of the handle. The website just describes the handle as: "The smaller grip is well-suited for most players"


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Schaack from Hastings, MN United States  
Called to place order,  person was very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ONIX React Pickleball paddle August 28, 2020
Reviewer: James K from Middletown, DE United States  
On the Pickleball Central website, the paddle specifications were clearly described and the ordering process was intuitive and easy.  The paddle arrived in five business days and was exactly as described.  It has improved my play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 React May 23, 2020
Reviewer: THOMAS BALL from Fayetteville, NC United States  
My main paddle now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix React Graphite Paddle January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Stan C. from Mason, OH United States  
This is the third paddle I've purchased from PickleBall Central and although the others were great paddles, this one is fantastic. Great sweet spot, great power as well as feel and it's hard to put those two things together and get them both to be top notch. This is the best paddle I've ever put my hands on. By the way, PickleBall Central customer service and staff are first rate as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix React Graphite Paddle January 22, 2020
Reviewer: S. Clay from Mason, OH  
This is the third paddle I've purchased from PickleBall Central and although the others were great paddles, this one is fantastic. Great sweet spot, great power as well as feel and it's hard to put those two things together and get them both to be top notch. This is the best paddle I've ever put my hands on.
By the way, PickleBall Central customer service and staff are first rate as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Banger November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Maury Schaefer from Owensboro, KY United States  
With tennis background, love true graphite face! Great communication with Pickleball Central. Fast, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Brown from Incline Village, NV United States  
GREAT customer service .received paddle FAST. these guys are the best ever...and answered every question so that I was able to purchase the correct paddle for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddle March 14, 2019
Reviewer: william young from myrtle beach, SC United States  
great paddle. I love the feel of the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items