Return to Outbreak Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the paddle and the deal January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Calvin from Slidell, LA  
I bought my Outbreak for a Christmas present.  At the time, the purchase came with the Onix bag, which made it a great deal!  moved up from a Z5 to the Outbreak.  Love the paddle's soft touch and the control.  Took a few days to get used to (it is very quiet) but now I wouldn't play with anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect all around paddle for me January 10, 2020
Reviewer: howie from florida  
took a few days to get used to the feel but once i did, i was hooked on this paddle.

i like the squared handle, the  power and control i get from it.

love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle and Accessories for Girlfriend December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marc Singer from Creve coeur , MO United States  
Perfect help with Choices for her!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle w/ FREE bag!!! Awesome 👏 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki Champa from North Las Vegas , NV United States  
Love the tennis grip paddle and with the FREE bag I am very happy with deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix Outbreak November 19, 2019
Reviewer: jb from Florida  
Those tiny bumps on the face are there for a reason...  the textured surface improves ball control off the face, it's not a manufacture defect it serves a purpose, great idea for spins and control of the face... other manufactures use it as well  ..I love it myself.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Onix Outbreak Pickleball Paddle November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
So far (two weeks) the paddle works well for me.
But..when I opened the package, there was dust sticking to the paddle, which looked like residue from the manufacturing process.  
Also, there are tiny bumps on the paddle surface, probably because it was not completely cleaned before the top coating was applied. While it does not seem to affect play, I would expect better quality control at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Hansen from Jonesborough, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Zane from Blue Point , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outbreak paddle August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
Excellent customer service on return of factory defect paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix Outbreak - Awesome Paddle! August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Duncan from Grand Junction, Colorado  
The Onix Outbreak is an awesome paddle.  I have used several other paddles and found this paddle to suit my game well.  With it’s thicker core, it has a very nice “soft” touch at the net, plenty of power if needed and is well balanced.  The carbon fiber face provides great control and looks fantastic.  The sweet spot is ample and I really like the Onix logo printed on the face because it helps me target hitting the ball in the center of the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items