Return to Summit C1 Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Onix Summit C1 June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jay Cohen from Canfield, OH United States  
Really like this paddle, the sweet spot is solid and the extra length works well with my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Summit C1 Composite Paddle December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chattanooga , TN United States  
Very quick to send order.  Love the smaller grip and elongated paddle.  Feels like an extension of my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Summit c1 paddle August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green , KY United States  
Had hit with graphite version.  Thought it had some punch.  This one was  too  light and the handle is just too short for me. ***PBC Reply*** Thank you for taking advantage of our no-hassle 30-day Paddle Test Drive policy and returning the paddle for a full refund. We want our customers to be delighted with their equipment purchases! - The PickleballCentral Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very specific paddle characteristics August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anders Larsson from Bozeman, MT United States  
Love the shorter handle and extra reach.  Sweet spot feels a bit small and tackiness for touch/spin shots not as aggressive as some more expensive paddles.  Not the paddle for me but could be for the right player.  I do really like PickleballCentrals awesome return policy for paddles -- ordering a different one :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Reich from Feasterville Trevose, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle Review June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Swearngin from Des Moines, IA United States  
Bought this paddle as an upgrade for my wife. She is really enjoying her new paddle. It has helped her game. I was shocked by how quickly Pickelball Central filled the order! Great company that I will gladly use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Paul C from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Easily picks up those short hops. Great sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good paddle with nice control and power. December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hudson from Ulysses, PA United States  

Quick and responsive with good control and spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summit C1- get your Spin On!! November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Max Kenngott from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
The Summit C1 is a great paddle, it looks great and has really got some pop. The thing I really like about it is the shape.  It covers a lot of area at the net, and... It has a short handle, almost exactly like a ping pong paddle.  You are able to react and put sooo much spin on with the rough surface, just with a quick wrist snap.  You can be very aggressive on your shots or dink with the best, love this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle purchase September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, FL United States  
I really love that we were able to try some paddles to be sure that we liked them. Not so much fun when you buy a paddle you haven't tried but you think you will like and then after buying it and trying it you find you don't like it- and can't return it. Not so with Pickleball Central!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items