Return to Onix Backpack
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Onix Backpack October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
Warranty service was excellent. A strap on this pack broke a few months after i purchased it and they replaced it immediately with a new one. Very professional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from williamsburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but could be improved September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Heyenga from College Place, WA United States  
I looked at a lot of packs and this was the best.  But as someone who designed dog sports gear, it could be So Much Better. It is tall and narrow, and it could be a bit shorter and wider and would give more access.  But the big thing is use GREY for the interior so I can actually see the contents of what is in the bag.  PLEASE.

Still until I design a bag it is the best I've found, and def. well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Backpack/bag August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mal from Franklin, TN United States  
I’m really liking this bag. It has plenty of room. Amople pockets on the outside, including an insulated pocket for a water bottle or food items that you want to keep cool. The bag is light weight. I like the separate compartment for my shoes. I carry 2 paddles, however there is room for more. The main compartment is large. Plenty of room for balls, towels and a change of clothes. I am able to keep all of my pickleball stuff in one place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bag June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Drew from Warren, MI United States  
Love the bag’s awesome cosmetics and it’s many compartments.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backpack June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Obloj from Joplin, MO United States  
Love it.  Perfect look and funtion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2019
Reviewer: camtay@hotmail.com Taylor from Kenai, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Randy from OH United States  
Plenty of compartmental space and looks great as well. An exterior mesh water bottle holder is the only thing that's missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Backpack February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
Good pack with lots of interior room.  Would be nice to have roomier external pockets and place to store a water bottle.  I carry 4 paddles and they fit fine, with plenty of protection.  Bottom of bag has an external enclosure to store shoes or soiled clothing, keeping them segregated from main storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits all my stuff! February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dinkerette from San Leandro, CA  
Great bag! I like that it fits my extra clothes and has a separate shoe compartment. I like the easy access pockets, too. The zippers seem sturdy enough. Thanks PBC!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items