Return to Evoke Premier Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie Carr from Cincinnati , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement paddle October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn Flood from Henderson, NV United States  
I broke my paddle on the court and they asked for pictures, as soon as I sent the pictures I received a email saying my replacement paddle was ready to be shipped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice paddle. May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Koncsol from Murrysville, PA United States  
The pop and control of this paddle was as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING SERVICE March 26, 2021
Reviewer: ART SILVERMAN from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
Recently purchased new Evoke Premier Paddle along with Contour Grip.  Thuy Ameling provided me with outstanding service! I highly recommend Pickleball Central for your next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Charles from Trussville, AL United States  
Great paddle, more control and definitely more power than my gearbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Order Incomplete March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Schwien from EMPORIA, KS United States  
I didn't receive the head cover and 3 balls with the sale promo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Schulte from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Great weight, love the sound of the paddle when the ball hits the sweet spot. Felt comfortable from when I first used it. Never felt like I had to get use to my new paddle. Loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great paddle. Quick delivery appreciated. February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Website a little outdated but not the worst. Easy checkout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Evoke Premier Composite paddle December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Arnold Botts from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Your product was everything I hoped for and more. It arrived quickly and was far superior to the paddle i was using.  I would purchase another from you without question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 11, 2020
Reviewer: LWagner from Canton, GA United States  
This paddles has more power and a bigger sweet spot than the Evoke Pro, the paddle I had been using previously.  Glad I made the switch and worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items