Return to Evoke Premier Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix Evoke Premier composite paddle March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Roger McCarra from Selbyville, DE United States  
Once again, customer service was excellent and I received paddle in 3 days.  Impressed with overall quality of paddle.  Paddle performs well on all strokes.  Thus far I've only played indoors.  Believe with a outdoor ball it will be even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Lee from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
Love this paddle for controlling the shots.  Great touch yet has the power to deliver when necessary. Pickleball Central is the only place I'll purchase a paddle. Unbeatable return policy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onix Evoke Premier March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Ramler from Harwich, MA United States  
The crew at Pickleball Central were very helpful with opinions on which paddle I should purchase without being pushy. I also appreciated the feeling that they were not pushing any one company. I purchased a Paddletek Wave Pro first and wanted something similar from another company. I am super happy with both and will definitely purchase from here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Provides The Put Away Power I Was Looking For! January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Isidro Mendoza Jr. from Kennewick, WA United States  
This paddle is geared more towards the power side of the spectrum but with a bit of adjustment it has great control as well. I like it because I can be up at the kitchen and have a bit more punch on shots I would normally reset. It allows me to more efficiently redirect drive shots from the opponent. I look forward to using it in tournament play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great paddle for both soft touches and smashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Evoke is good but love my Z5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: V P from SC United States  
This new design from Onix is a high quality paddle.  It generally plays very well.  However, when trying to switch from my Z5 to the new Evoke, the handle lengths were a problem for me, as the Evoke handle is longer, throwing my game off.  Ultimately, I will remain with my Z5 for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new paddle December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Gull from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
needed to return my onix paddle and your staff was excellent, the turn around getting another one was great thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service from your Staff with my order November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Doolittle from Nevada City, CA United States  
Just wanted to say thank you to your customer service for Iris for taking the time to personally walk into the stockroom to get the exact pickle Ball paddle that I was looking for. It’s performance is a marked improvement over my other panel and the discount was nice as well. Thanks again for the great service and product you provide..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Evoke premier November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mark k from New Hyde Park , NY United States  
Great paddle for a balanced game. Pickleball central is very knowledgeable and helpful
In evaluating paddles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Evoke Premier November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Olsen from Hoschton, GA United States  
I really wanted this paddle to work for me — felt it gave me better feel with drives — but Much less feel in the soft game — it just seems a little bulky/clunky — I prefer smooth, round grip vs the beveled grip of Evoje —  in the end — the Engage Poach Icon provides me with best power & touch — and the grip I prefer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items