Return to Evoke Premier Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Evoke Premier June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Rick Hann from Crosby, MN United States  
I purchased this paddle to add some pop. Currently use the Electrum E and enjoy the paddle in the soft game. So far the onix has added the pop but I’ve lost some touch and control. Hopefully my hands will soften to the paddle or I will go back to the E. Seems to be good quality and has a very solid feel. It definetly has the sound if you know what I mean. That could be good or bad I guess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really like this paddle April 20, 2022
Reviewer: mark s from Denton, TX United States  
I've been looking for a no nonsense paddle that just gets the job done, and this one fits the bill.  Comfortable, solid, speedy, and reliable.  Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Walker from Cambridge , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle - Great Value April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Detter from Anderson, SC United States  
I've tried quite a few premium paddles in the last year, but I have been more satisfied with the Evoke Premier than others I have tried, and it's $50-$75 less than most of those other paddles.  For me, it's been a great balance of control and power.  I can place my shots more effectively, can impart spin and slice more effectively, and it still has excellent pop!  A great paddle for a wide range of players and skills!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Selection with Superior Customer Service April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Ned Hands from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
I can’t say enough about Pickleball Central.  I have purchased three paddles, a mystery box, balls and just love choices and options they have available.  I have also had to make a return as well and their customer service was just over the top!  They were very helpful in making an exchange and providing me with advice as well.  I will continue to shop at Pickleball Central and tell all my fellow players to use them for all their Pickleball needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replaced the same paddle that is 2 years old March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Harry T from Gainesville, GA United States  
Surface is much more rough than the old version that is 2 years old.  Expected more spin, but seems not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2022
Reviewer: Jeremy COLPITTS from Mountlake Terrace, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Helene Kugit from Bluffton, SC United States  
My new Evoke Paddle is what I hoped it would be, light enough not to hurt my elbow, but with enough control to manage the ball. The rep was very helpful and I received my paddle within days of ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power/Pop/Control January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Karol S from San Jose, CA United States  
Love this paddle. Lots of power (so be patient with it) and control. I did the standard which is a larger grip (4 1/8”) for my small hands.  Would perfect the lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the paddle January 17, 2022
Reviewer: B. Daniels  
Everything about the paddle is great except I should have gotten the light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items