Return to Evoke Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ollie Toomer from Hinesville, GA United States  
Great paddle for power serves and strokes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 power and touch December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Faherty from Nyack, NY United States  
this paddle has improved my touch game but it also has the power for hard driving shots. it feels so light and yet it performs like a power driver.  i am more than satisfied that I purchased this racket to complete my onix line.  I only play with onix rackets and this is definitely a great addition to my repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Bernhardt from Verona, WI United States  
This is the 4th paddle that I have owned and it is by far my favorite.  The grip is perfect for my small hands, and the lighter weight is an asset in my game.  Great service and a high quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Composite Paddle May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Caravello from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Clearly a better paddle than I was using.  It improved my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Success with the Evoke Pro! March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Chelmsford, MA  
Upgraded to this paddle a couple of months ago and really like the pop that this paddle provides along with a generous sweet spot. Provides great control and helpful face for spin shots. Medium weight with a longer handle generates good power when needed. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Provoke with Evoke Pro! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Advancing Player 3.5 from Owensboro, KY United States  
The Evoke Pro is a well balanced, hard hitting paddle that provides for touch at the net. Compared to my previous paddle, often hit miss hits still have the ability to go in. Great sound and control is provided with this paddle.  I recommend this paddle to advanced players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lowell Kepke from Novato, CA United States  
I'm happy with the paddle and really appreciated the extras that came with it - bag, cap, balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement paddle April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Quinn from Mount dora, FL United States  
A slight crack in my Oynix Pro, replaced within three days, great service PC.
Wouldn't dream of going elsewhere great products great pricing and for sure customer service is more than a department.

Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce K from Fernandina Beach, Fl  
My first paddle so don't have much to compare it to but playing with it about a month now and very pleased with it.  Able to react quickly, solid hits and apply spin.  Got it on sale at a great price and good support from Pickleball Central.  I called and spoke with a rep for advice while deciding on which paddle to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally the perfect paddle! March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ron from Virginia  
I think I've finally found THE ONE! Tried almost every combination of materials in other paddles but this paddle is absolutely the best combination of touch, feel, power and sound. At 7.8 oz, perfect balance for quickness and power. Love it! Highly recommend this paddle to advanced players looking for the right feel.
And Pickleball Central is the best and only place to buy this or any paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items