Return to Evoke Graphite Paddle (Teardrop Shape)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle! January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mount morris, NY United States  
The first day I used my new paddle I won all but 2 games, and those went to extra points! And I love the bright red color, too! It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 27, 2018
Reviewer: D from fort wayne, IN United States  
First paddle came with some defects.  Took some pics and sent email to Pickleball central and they responded within the hour.  Shipped out a replacement paddle the same day and received it before Christmas.  Great service.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ever pleased. December 13, 2018
Reviewer: William from South Carolina  
Thanks for the paddle. 'Great experience with the site; more so with the product. The paddle is lightweight, attractive, and inspires confidence with its sound. The large grip--the comfort--sold me on another, backup paddle. Actually, I just wanted to try another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Graphite Paddle September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Green from Blairstown, NJ United States  
Love this paddle with large handle. I added an overripe and now I think it fits right.

Arrived as anticipated.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Trial and Swap September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mack Richard from DANVILLE, IN United States  
Tried the Evoke Graphite paddle and didn't like the balance (seemed heavy in the head).  Swapped for a Pro-Lite Magnum paddle which I liked.  Pickleball Central was very accommodating to help me get a paddle that I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Geoffrey Thomas from Acacia Ridge, Queensland Australia  
Great products but freight costs to Australia were a killer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2018
Reviewer: bikemanksks from Topeka, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paddle June 28, 2018
Reviewer: brian from milton mills, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Hritz Tracy from Aspen, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Graphite Paddle Purchase February 16, 2018
Reviewer: STEVE from BOX ELDER, SD United States  
Purchase of the paddle could not have been either easier or better... like fruit thru a goose.  Paddle arrived on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items