Return to Evoke Graphite Paddle (Teardrop Shape)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great touch paddle January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Lutz from Springfield, OR United States  
Already had an earlier version and loved it. Was looking for a backup paddle and tried a couple of other graphite paddles and a hybrid but none had the same feel. It's just so easy to put the ball where I want, and has a generous sweet spot. Could have a bit more pop but has enough when I want to slam the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2019
Reviewer: William Gresham from Marietta, GA United States  
Maneuverability is awesome. Consistent with all strokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Evoke paddle November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westford , MA United States  
Evoke paddle - this item works as advertised. It is somewhat lighter than most other paddles, but you do not notice the extra length advertised for the grip.  For someone who wants to make consistent put away shots, they would have to purchase a much heavier paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle October 15, 2019
Reviewer: A Sheffield  
I am new to Pickleball, so I took note of several paddles on my court. This one came with the larger grip, so I tried it out.  Good pop from the baseline and good control near the kitchen.  Light weight so no arm issues after two hours of play.  I can see why this is a highly chosen paddle on the website and on the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Fogel from Seneca, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My New Pickleball Paddle August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kownacki from Waynesville, NC United States  
Live my new Evoke pickle ball paddle.  The shape, t he weight and the grip are perfect.  Received the paddle in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Manju Shah from FREEHOLD, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Russ D from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Great paddle, lightening quick at NVZ. Lots of power from back of court. I have large hands so the 5 1/2" diameter grip works well for me and I like the longer length as well. It is nicely balanced, feels like it is more handle weighted, which helps with quick shots. Asked for a 7.2 oz and received it. Great service from Pickleball Central. My only negative would be that the finish is not durable and does not hold up very well. The paddles are all dark colors, mine is purple and black and from the first use there were tiny white specks where the  finish is chipped from hitting the ball, I presume there will only be many more to come with continued usage so cosmetic appeal long-term is questionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MISHAWAKA, IN United States  
Love the paddle but grip was to large for me.  Returned quickly and replacement is on the way.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items