Return to Evoke Teardrop Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not what I wanted June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fitzwilliam , NH United States  
The paddle doesn't have enough punch/pop for my play style. The ball seems to sit on the paddle too long.  The looks are great and it shipped quickly. Customer service is excellent!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Better for a beginner or a child June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I decided to keep this paddle in case a young person or a beginner needs it, but it was too light and flimsy-feeling for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product & service April 5, 2019
Reviewer: WK from Ship Bottom, NJ United States  
This is the second paddle I purchased.  Each time the order was delivered very quickly and the paddle met the description perfectly.  The website has almost too much information as I nearly got caught in 'analysis paralysis'!  Bottom line is an informed decision is a good decision and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 return used and got new paddle August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Davies from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Great customer service.  Mailed out my new paddle even before returned one was received by you.  I like the trust.  I will deal with no other company when it comes to pickleball equipment.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bad February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Georgia from Wayne, PA United State  
It was too light and did not like it. It has to be tested before you sell it.  I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loved it December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
A gift for my wife. Her favorite color and loves how it plays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 November 25, 2017
Reviewer: John heaphy from webster, NY United States  
I have a Z5 composite and was looking for similar pop and a little lighter paddle.   Unfortunately  the Eoke teardrop is not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost perfect November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Earl Crouch from Pinehurst, NC United States  
As a tennis player transitioning to pickleball, this paddle is a great design. I needed the longer grip with the large diameter to better match my tennis racquets. My only complaint is the lack of a cover for the paddle. Any decent paddle should have a cover for transport. Pickleball Central is good to buy from online - easy ordering, good communications and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good looking and light paddle. October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Pickle Baller! from Bozeman, MT United States  
I have only played with it a couple of times, but sense I really will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Evoke teardrop composite September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Colla from Surprise, AZ United States  
Already had one for over a year  really like, so bought another!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items