Return to Stryker 4 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Gray  
Good quality and fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Paddle June 26, 2020
Reviewer: James Gray from TRAVERSE CITY, MI United States  
Happy with the paddle.  Not happy with a $84 paddle coming without a cover. ***PBC Reply*** Hi James - thank you for your feedback. For future reference, some of the paddles we sell do come with covers, and some are offered for a limited time on a sale price with a free cover included. When one of our high-quality paddles includes a cover, it is always mentioned and pictured. These are special deals, and are always listed on our <a href="/Free_Gift_with_Purchase_s/272.htm">Free Gift with Purchase</a> page. Incidentally, pickleball paddles are typically quite durable don't require a cover to stay in good shape, which is why most don't include them. We are sure your experience will be the same. Thank you for shopping with us, and we are glad you enjoy your new Onix paddle! - The PickleballCentral Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service. January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie Acton from Farmington, MN United States  
I received my first paddle and it was cracked. Pickle ball Central customer service was so helpful and sent a replacement out immediately.
I received my new paddle in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Theresa Earl from Huber Heights, OH United States  
Love my racket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Suzie-Q from Albuquerque, NM United States  
So far I am really liking this paddle!  I needed something just a bit lighter because of some tendinitis in my wrist.  This paddle seems to be working out for me. This is a good quality paddle. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not what I expected October 6, 2018
Reviewer: susan rosenberg from harwich, MA United States  
This paddle is composed of a core that really gives me no additional power.  Wish I had known that before I placed the order.  In addition, due to it's dark color, I am told, every ball strike shows and it is now full of white dots.  On the plus side, it is very lightweight with a good/small grip, which is what I like about it.  I'm planning on returning it, did have a conversation with pickleball central about my concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: JP from PA  
I am a new player.  This paddle was recommended to me by someone who has played awhile.  She let me borrow hers and I was sold!  It has a comfortable grip, is lightweight and I love playing with it. It also came quickly, which was greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pickleball July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Lagary from Dunedin, FL United States  
Received the paddle promptly. Haven't been able to play yet but love the feel and grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Renae Feldpausch from Delton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2018
Reviewer: GARY HAGEN from WELLS, MN United States  
This was another paddle that was enjoyed by our 4-some.  I was also extremely impressed by how quickly the items arrived on my door-step.  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items