Return to Phantom Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phantom Graphite Paddle November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Platte, NE United States  
I think I found my favorite pickleball paddle.  I really appreciate your 30 day trial period.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert  
The description of the handle is incorrect. It says it is 5" long but at best it is 4.5" long. I did not use the  paddle so I can not comment on how the paddle plays. The main reason for ordering the paddle was for the aluminum core and the longer handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pegi from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I have only played with this paddle 3 times, and so far, I have not been disappointed. What is working well for me is the small grip and the light weight (7oz.). Good pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dorathy Pippin from Billings, MT, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Performance April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
I love my new Phantom paddle.  The first time I used it I saw an improvement in my game.  Those I was playing with also thought I played better.  It has a nice grip and weight.  Looking forward to many more games with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PAYSON, AZ United States  
good looking paddle with beautiful color. Great condition--no mars or blemishes. Very lightweight and performs very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Mason from Evans, GA United States  
Paddle meets expectations but at times seems to have an unpredictable dead spot that interferes with normal play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 22, 2018
Reviewer: BC  
The Phantom has a nice feel to it.  Great if you like a lightweight paddle.

Also want to note how great customer service rep at Pickleball Central was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST GRAPHITE PADDLE January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Phyllis Paules from Mountville, PA United States  
This is my third pickle ball paddle, but my first graphite paddle.  The paddle is a hair shorter than my previous ones and the weight is very light.

It has a great ping when the ball hits and I actually feel like I'm playing better pickle
ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: G. C. from Apache Junction , AZ United States  
Good quality paddle.  Other players have the same model and paid significantly more than I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items