Return to Z5 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Darryl Osborne from St George, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Z5 graphite Paddle May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Lapage from Park City, UT United States  
Excellent quality and value had my last one for two years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new paddle May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Duane Hluchan from Port orange, FL United States  
great choice of paddle and has increased my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent graphite paddles. April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from Raleigh, NC United States  
Well made and light weight. Very solid performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Onix Z5 Graphite Paddle March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Oosterveen from The Villages, FL United States  
The Onix Z5 Graphite Paddle is an ideal paddle for me.  They are well made and durable.  If you are a banger or just like to drive the ball the paddle has enough "pop" to deliver the speed and accuracy you are looking for.  If you like the soft game, there is enough control to do what you want either with 3rd shot drops from the baseline or dinks at the net.

One of the biggest advantages for me is the paddle absorbs enough shock that I no longer have wrist problems or "tennis elbow” (lateral epicondylitis).

Buying from Pickleball Central has been as good as it gets.  Their prices are competitive.   Turnaround time is within 3 days with free shipping.  Their 30 day return policy guarantees that you can be sure the paddle you purchase is what you really want.  When you order, you can request the options that are important to you - such as paddle weight.  I'm not getting paid for this, but these are things that are very important to a consumer.  Thank you.    


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Z5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Baney from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
A very good paddle with lots of pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Do NOT recommend March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  
I was so looking forward to receiving this paddle after reading all the positive reviews.  Unfortunately, I couldn't be more disappointed.  The paddle feel is brittle at best and lacks control.  Hard balls rocket off this paddle no matter what you do to soften it.  I would not recommend to anyone at any skill level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service. March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Artie Ruiz from Hoschton, GA United States  
Fast same day shipping.  Everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful. I have since placed several orders with them. I highly recommend Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie ROLON from DAYTONA, FL United States  
Paddle is exactly what was said in description. Wt was good. Color was same. Grip was good. Everything was good with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items