Return to Z5 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Darryl Osborne from St George, UT United States  
Excellent grip and very nice touch. Bought it for my daughter and now her cross court dinks are killing me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Bob S from CO United States  
This is my second Z5. I used the 1st one for 4 years. It’s still good but my wife needed a paddle. I gave her mine and bought a new one for myself. For the price this is a great all around paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle. September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Pam from Bath, MI United States  
I bought a Z5 paddle.  It is a great paddle.  It had high ratings and I noticed that several others in my area have the same paddle.  Light weight, nice handle and has a nice sound.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Z paddle LOVE IT!! September 8, 2020
Reviewer: DK from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
absolutely love this paddle. Great weight and look! Do not hesitate !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Monasmith from Chewelah, WA United States  
My Z5 Graphite,Paddle has been a great boost in my confidence and performance on the pball court!  I'm just an intermediate player, being older, but I love playing.  I had a six year old paddle, so there's definitely a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! August 28, 2020
Reviewer: NewerPBaller from Pittsburgh, PA  
I’ve only played for a few months and the Z5 is an upgrade from an intro wooden paddle. The grip is slightly smaller than I anticipated, but i still love the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Norman Levy from Fort Lee, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and timely shipment August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Ladner from San Jose, CA United States  
Title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ernest Goodhart from Shalimar, FL United States  
Really like the feel the paddle gives just beginning to play but it really enhances all aspects of the game

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Z5 Graphite Paddle is an excellent product. August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Parker from Huntsville, AL United States  
A very sound USAPA approved paddle to replace my non USAPA paddle.  I hits consistent. Weighs 7.9 oz. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items