Return to Pickleball Tutor Mini
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Naomi from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Little from Pahrump, NV United States  
Love my Pickleball Tutor Mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great for practice March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bougththis along with a few other friends to improve our game--which it has! Simple to use, lightweight, reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tutor pickleball mini machine February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey McKinley from Batesville, IN United States  
Fast shipping, good price, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this machine January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Kendall from Henderson, NV United States  
My wife and I have enjoyed our new "MINI". Working on "dinking" and some CUSTOM service returns. One word, AWESOME!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal practice machine December 31, 2020
Reviewer: S. Santoni from Tampa, FL United States  
Creates all of the shots I need to work on my game: dinks, drives, kitchen drives for blocks and resets, etc...  I don't need spin for my practice so that feature isn't missed.  Best part is it's very compact and only weights about 22 pounds.  I can fit the machine and 2 bags of practice balls into a roller-duffel bag for easy transportation to the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice size, weight & functionality November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie Seiler from Florida  
I'm very pleased with my Mini, no oscillation. Nice size, weight, and price. I had borrowed a friend's Pickleball Tutor Spin, but found I didn't need spin option, and the smaller size of the Mini helps me (short female) transport it to the car. Using a 4-wheel folding hand truck, I can wheel machine, bag of 48 balls, and everything in one trip. I also bought the Kollectaball K-Max, which I HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Kelley from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I can't say enough about the ease of operation and reliability of the Tutor Mini.  Great price point for the functionality.  I think one of the best selling points is the weight and portability of the machine.  Lots of feedback from our club members about price and features.  Expect to see some sales in our Colorado Springs area for your product.  Best tool for developing or seasoned players to improve their game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pickleball Tutor Mini September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Murray from Farmington, UT United States  
I have only had the unit for three weeks, but it's used almost every day. The battery has held a charge without fail, we have kept it plugged in when not in use, as instructed. The machine is not 100% consistent in pitching the balls, but that may not be all bad. Overall, I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost Perfect September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Leccesse from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
I love my Pickleball Tutor Mini.  I only wish the knob that controls height of ball throw was easier to turn otherwise I am enjoying machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items