Return to Selkirk TOUR Performance Backpack
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Mario Lombardi from Canton, GA United States  
Too zipper is difficult to open and close.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge and Compact! January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Kim Allen from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The Selkirk TOUR Performance Backpack has an array of reinforced zippered pockets to neatly organize all of my PB equipment, clothes, snacks, and water for a full day to weekend PB event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BIG Bag with lots of room December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Wallick from Hillsboro, OR United States  
This bag carries my 3 paddles, shoes, water, balls, seat, with room left over.  The shoulder pads are wide and provide a decent amount of comfort when I walk the mile to the courts.  On my first day with the pack, a friend looked at the pack and decided to get the same one.  My only concern is quality of the stitching and zippers; time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service and Great Products April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren Smith from Dallas, TX United States  
I ordered two Selkirk bags and they shipped the next day! I was updated via email every step of the way. The bags were never opened and arrived in good condition. I will definitely be ordering my gear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Poorly made Selkirk Tour Backpack March 15, 2021
Reviewer: PB Player from Sequim, CA United States  
The backpack is large which is useful for all the etc's but the main zipper is stiff and very difficult to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2021
Reviewer: walter Weighall from Lincoln, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine Ganem from Hutchinson Island FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk TOUR Backpack -red December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne Danielson from Wallingford, CT United States  
This is a great bag with lots of storage.....good looking, well made and should last a long time. Working with Pickleball Central was a pleasure....as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Selkirk November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Florida  
The most expensive paddle is followed by the most expensive bag. A very nice bag. A well constructed place/method to hang on a fence should have
been a required item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk TOUR bag December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Pratt from Vancouver, WA United States  
Awesome bag

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items