Return to Selkirk SLK Atlas Graphite Control Widebody Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Customer Service April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Sanchez from Whittier, CA United States  
I had an issue with one of the paddles I purchased. The rubber seal had come loose from the paddle. PBC sent me a new paddle with a return label and packaging. Zero hassle and really quick turnaround. Why can’t all companies be this easy to work with?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Samuel Parkins from Boise, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good, basic paddle November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Stuart S from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
I am new to pickleball and this paddle from a very reputable manufacturer was in the price range I was looking for.  It has a very comfortable grip and the widebody silhouette I wanted, since I felt that control was more important than power for me.  It does seem quite forgiving on off sweet spot hits.   As expected, I have to provide my own power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Seth Farris from Carlisle , PA United States  
Paddle was fine just not what I wanted exactly so I returned and purchased another

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 A Sweet Spot Surrounded By Huge Dead Zones September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Phelps Road from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
I read several reviews of the Selkirk SLK Atlas Graphite Control Widebody Paddle before purchasing and it seemed like it would be a good fit. The paddle has good pop if you strike the ball dead center, however, anywhere on the paddle just outside this center the ball absolutely dies. So many times when you're diving for a low shot or reaching for a dink, you don't hit it dead on center and expect to still make a play, but that just hasn't happened with this paddle.
The grip is nice and large enough for two handed back hand.
I bought this as an upgrade to my beginner paddle I bought when I first started, but sadly this is not an upgrade from my beginner $30 paddle. Ultimately, I would not recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle purchase July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ben Beck from Colorado City, CO United States  
Ordered a Selkirk paddle.  Great ordering service on the phone.  Paddle arrived in a timely order, as your sales agent promised.  Really appreciate the note that was enclosed in the product package.  I will be back.  Quality service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk SLK Atlas Control May 11, 2021
Reviewer: TODD Kobrin from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
This is a perfect paddle for someone making the transition from Tennis to PickleBall. Very good paddle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SLK paddle perfect April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Kirby from MA United States  
The paddle has definitely added more control and force to my games. I’m very happy with it. Perfect for a beginner transition to intermediate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased; perfect weight, length, width for me March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Greenwald from St. Louis, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SLK Atlas paddle March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Steve B from Baraboo, WI United States  
Really like the sweet spot and the feel of this new paddle. I am an intermediate player and appreciate the touch as well as power I am able to get from this paddle. Nice step up from a beginner paddle. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items