Return to VANGUARD Hybrid Invikta Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2022
Reviewer: James Alexander from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Wave Pro Graphite Pickleball Paddle February 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff L from Tucson, AZ United States  
I'm very happy with this paddle. It has replaced my trusty Onix Z5 which wasn't a bad paddle at all but the Tempest Wave Pro has it all. Touch, control, a balanced feel in my hand and power when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk Vangard invikta hybrid February 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yardley, PA United States  
I recently ordered a diadem warrier.  Two weeks after I received, it literally fell apart.  No questions asked, they replaced it with a Selkirk invikta hybrid, which is a terrific paddle.  Today I received an email from PBC that they’re running a winter sale and including a Selkirk case with each paddle.  I sent them my recent invikta invoice and immediately sent out a case at n/c.  Kudos  to PBC on how they take care of their customers.  I will be back for additional purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk Invikta January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Jim from Rogers, AR United States  
For me, there us none better.  Great balance, solid body, good for spin, and extremely reliable on reset AND accurate placement.  Have played with numerous paddles.  None are as good for me as the invikta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Invikta Midweight January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Jim from Rogers, AR United States  
Solid paddle.  Took two returns to get one without defects.  A players paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great racket! January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Buddy B from Marana, AZ United States  
I really like the Selkirk Vanguard Invikta racket.  It has the right amount of power and control and I like the extra length of the racket that gives me a little more reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Jay Cohen from Canfield, OH United States  
Wanted a more Control/Touch style paddle, this paddle works for me.  Will buy another one for backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2021
Reviewer: David Moscrip from Vero Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xmas present is a slam dunk December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Louis Slavin from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
She loves the paddle.  Power & control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new paddle November 6, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Sundquist from Celina, TX United States  
This paddle has already been a game changer for me! The extra length helps me return very difficultly placed balls. The quiet sound of the ball on the paddle is addictive!
Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items