Return to VANGUARD Hybrid S2 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior paddle / great buy November 2, 2021
Reviewer: K Price from Kingsville, MD United States  
This is my first Selkirk and far worth the cost. It is just what my game needed. A little extra weight and nice tacky grip. Great price from Pickleball Central and fast shipping . I love this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all-around paddle October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Steve S from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Great paddle for all aspects of play, from ground strokes to dinks. Also easy to get around for speed-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still in the 30 day test phase August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Art Gonzales from Pittsboro, NC  
Looking to make decision soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Willette from Clarkston, MI United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle and customer service June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Hanson from Oviedo, FL United States  
As always the customer service was outstanding!  I am coming back from rotator cuff rehab and am having reinvent my game.   I tried this paddle a friend had and I  could not believe the difference it has made in my being able to play well again.  If you told me I'd spend this much on a paddle I would have laughed at you.  Now, for me, it was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistent top to bottom June 16, 2021
Reviewer: TKW from Leander, TX United States  
Seriously, it's almost as if Selkirk has engineered the very idea of a sweet spot out of these Vanguard paddles. This S2 hits so consistently top to bottom, left to right, that even my mis-hits pretty much go where I intend for them to. It's a lot of money for a pickleball paddle, but for the non-pro who misses the very center of the paddle face from time to time (sound familiar?) I'm not sure you can get better performance and consistency at any price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Rau from Vero Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery and description May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Montgomery from Hamilton, OH United States  
I was very satisfied with the description and delivery time of the products. I did have trouble ordering online. I called and had a very good experience with the person who took my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanguard Hybrid S2 May 25, 2021
Reviewer: S. Fuller from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The paddle is thicker which I like.  For me, it does not quite offer the speed that other paddles provide, but it seems to have better ball control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Wilber from Trempealeau, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items