Return to AMPED Invikta X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Casey from Marion, IA United States  
These guys know Pickle Ball. Very knowledgeable, friendly and in my case very patient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penn Yan, NY United States  
Excellent service. My order was easy to place , had immediate feedback on my order  and delivery tracking was right on . I definitely will use their site again. OBTW … the hand written note on my order form from your inspector was classy .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MESA, AZ United States  
As always, a complete selection of products, easy to navigate purchasing, and surprisingly quick delivery.  No reason to go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Caroline Anderson from Eloy, AZ United States  
Great paddle.  Like the handle length and paddle length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Smith from Brandon, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2021
Reviewer: David Cristelli from Vero Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle upgrade August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Kind from St Petersburg, FL United States  
I have been playing for a few months and decided to upgrade my paddle. I like the handle shape which is more square and gives more tactile feedback. I also like the lightweight. Finally I like the rougher surface on the paddle face as I was able to get 5 aces on my first game with the additional spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle August 26, 2021
Reviewer: George from Aiken, SC United States  
I recently purchased a new paddle from PC.  It was one of the long thin ones.  I didn't like it and asked if I could return it.  No problem - no hassle.  I then bought the Selkirk VANGUARD Hybrid Epic Paddle - love it - worth the extra cost.   PC is the best.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Invikta. August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Penny Blomquist from Mesa, AZ United States  
I am loving my new paddle. I had my lightweight Amped Invikta for nearly two years. I ordered the new middleweight model and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED Invikta X5 FiberFlex Paddle August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Essex Junction, VT United States  
This is a great paddle.  I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items