Return to PRIME S2 X4 FiberFlex Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk S2X4 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Forrester from Fairhope, AL United States  
Glad it arrived. Looking forward to play with it. Good grip. Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from huntington, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Selkirk PRIME S2 X4 FiberFlex Paddle April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upstate New York  
Pickleball Central shipped the paddle quickly. After 3 days of using the Prime S2 X4, I found it didn't live up to its hype. The weight class was rated 7.4 - 7.8 oz but the actual weight was 7.1 oz. I also found the claimed enhanced sweet spot was exaggerated. I rate the paddle fair to average.
I called Pickleball Central to tell them I wanted to return the padddle and they told me exactly how to return it. I received an email stating they received it and promptly refunded me my full purchase. I will buy from them in the future. So I rate them EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy! April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tlobri from Flanders, NJ United States  
I'm still somewhat of a beginner, so the only thing I have to compare this paddle to is the beginner paddle I had been using.  It has made such a positive difference in my game; however,  My only regret is not buying this sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Simone Janssen from Oakland, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It was much heavier than promoted February 19, 2021
Reviewer: M.M  
I ordered this paddle based on the provided infos, however the paddle that i received was much heavier and i returned it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She plays well with it. February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Allan Cruet from Reno, NV United States  
A great step up from her first paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
This paddle was $99 and was no better than than my much cheaper paddle that I had been using.  I returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jane TerLouw from Essex, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items