Return to AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk Amped has very good control and reach. November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jim CORNWELL from Loudon, TN United States  
The short handle allows for a larger/longer paddle area. Since I don't use 2 hands and I'm 74, the extra reach really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED Omni X5 October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradenton, FL United States  
I love my new pickleball paddle that I got for Pickleball Central.  I also am impressed with the customer service Pickleball Central provides.  I had previously purchased a different model and didn't care for it.  Pickleball Central graciously took the one I didn't care for back and let me purchase another one.  Customer Service is excellent from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Collins from Stow, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle and Pickleball Central August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Ro Thornburg from Jacksonville, AL United States  
I was looking for an elongated paddle with a smaller handle.  I did the research and found the Omni.  It was an easy order that came quickly and played with it the day I received it.  It has great control and placement, lightweight, and excellent power.  I was super impressed and the Omni gave me complete confidence in every shot.  I also love the customer service at Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service. Great paddle August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Qi from Ithaca , NY United States  
I enjoy this light weight paddle. The service is amazing. Thank you Eliza for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of paddle August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Hopkins from Lacey, WA United States  
I happened to go to the store not knowing that it was closed because of covid. I noticed people working in the warehouse and told them I had a paddle to return and wanted to get a new one and I had driven a long distance to get there. They were very nice and although being busy, the let me exchange my paddle. I eat very happy that they helped me and continue to buy all my equipment there as I have for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Omni July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie S from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Just received my 5th Omni, and love it to pieces, just like the first four.  Wonderful paddle.  Feels so right!  And it arrived quickly.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lightweight paddle June 16, 2021
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
I really am enjoying playing with this paddle. I have the control and feel to place the ball where I want. Also, I have the the quickness at the kitchen, because of the lightweight paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amped Omni x5 fiber flex paddle June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Gahring from La Verne, CA United States  
Very pleased with paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items