Return to AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk AMPED Omni X5 June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Taylor from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Been playing pickleball for almost 2 months now and I am addicted. This paddle is awesome! I feel it has helped my game with reaching the ball and overheads. Pickleball Central was awesome! They were quick in getting it to me and asked them to get me an 8oz paddle or less and they delivered on that. Would recommend them for any of your pickleball needs. I will be using them in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omni length and sounc May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, TX United States  
Adjusting to length and really  like it on volleys,   just kinda disappointed in the duller sound.   Hard to tell if I'm having a bunch of mis- hits or it's natural sound.  Miss the POP I had before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick March 24, 2019
Reviewer: TJ Prosseda from Pennsdale, PA United States  
I loved my 1st paddle I purchased a month ago so I decided to get another in a different color.  It works for me to have better control plus the length gives me a better edge to reach for the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is this paddle new or secondhand? March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I ordered 2 Amped Omni X5. The purple paddle came with a Selkirk plastic cover and you can really tell that it is new but the Aqua came with just a plain plastic cover. The texture of the purple paddle is a bit sandy and my spin is working really well which I can’t do to the Aqua because the texture is a bit slippery. I love my purple paddle. Thank you pickleball central. Your customer service is 5/5. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your question on the Amped OMNI paddles you purchased. The answer is that they are both new and our experience with the paddles is that the surfacing is variable. Some are textured, but usually don’t feel like sandpaper, and some are smoother.  Let me know if you have further questions about the AMPED Omni paddles,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex March 6, 2019
Reviewer: James Stringfield from Springfield, OH United States  
Great paddle has a good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen White from Acworth, GA United States  
Paddle came quick, in perfect condition. Paddle plays quite well and the core really makes a difference to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Brazas from Lakeview, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Waugh from Wellston, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 15, 2019
Reviewer: TJ Prosseda from Pennsdale, PA United States  
Paddle was light wt with a short grip handle which is exactly what I was needing.  Love the paddle and it's sweet spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kara Swindell from Talladega, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items