Return to AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is this paddle new or secondhand? March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I ordered 2 Amped Omni X5. The purple paddle came with a Selkirk plastic cover and you can really tell that it is new but the Aqua came with just a plain plastic cover. The texture of the purple paddle is a bit sandy and my spin is working really well which I can’t do to the Aqua because the texture is a bit slippery. I love my purple paddle. Thank you pickleball central. Your customer service is 5/5. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your question on the Amped OMNI paddles you purchased. The answer is that they are both new and our experience with the paddles is that the surfacing is variable. Some are textured, but usually don’t feel like sandpaper, and some are smoother.  Let me know if you have further questions about the AMPED Omni paddles,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex March 6, 2019
Reviewer: James Stringfield from Springfield, OH United States  
Great paddle has a good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen White from Acworth, GA United States  
Paddle came quick, in perfect condition. Paddle plays quite well and the core really makes a difference to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Brazas from Lakeview, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Waugh from Wellston, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 15, 2019
Reviewer: TJ Prosseda from Pennsdale, PA United States  
Paddle was light wt with a short grip handle which is exactly what I was needing.  Love the paddle and it's sweet spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kara Swindell from Talladega, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Waugh from Wellston, OH United States  
I love the feel of this paddle. It enables me to hit some shots I couldn’t hit before. Couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Georgianna from Mesa, AZ United States  
After making a purchase of a new paddle, I was excited after receiving it to use it.  It never felt “good”, purchased a glove, still not right.  I spoke with “Kelly” your csr and she said to send it back.  She was so informative about the different selections of paddles, so very patient with me while was trying to make my decision.  She really went above and beyond to help.  I received my paddle, will use it today.  It feels great just to handle it and I am absolutely confident it is going to be perfect!  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect paddle for ex table tennis players. December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I really love this paddle. Thank you pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items