Return to AMPED Maxima X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Awesome paddle - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my paddle April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Myers from SPRING HILL, FL United States  
So far I love my paddle, which I can only use on the side of my house because of the beer virus (coronavirus). Hope everyone is staying safe and I can't wait to take the paddle to the courts! I have an Epic by the same company and love that one too. I've used it in several tournaments and the paddle performs well. Me, I'm only 2 months new to the sport but won a few rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very balanced paddle March 18, 2020
Reviewer: InUmbra from Pownal, VT United States  
This is a great paddle for me. It's physical balance is perfect, not heavy on the head or grip. Up at the kitchen line I am not hindered by its weight or length at all, something that I have experienced with other long paddles. The thickness of the head seems to help with my control and ability to dampen hard shots. The length, of course, helps with my reach and gives me better momentum (power) for ground strokes and serves. Spin generation is very good. Although something like vibration dampening is hard to detect, my tennis elbow seems to appreciate it. I like the streamlining of the paddle, easing wind resistance on my strokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Rich Dewey from Moon Township, PA United States  
Still getting used to my new paddle but so far I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kay Verville from Grand Haven, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another HIT February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Moosberger from Davenport, FL United States  
As a repeat customer, once again I experienced not only great product but superb customer service.
Couldn’t (not sure why) place the order online so had to call it in. The lady that helped was amazing and knowledgeable.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle! January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Robert J Hasman from Brecksville, OH United States  
Couldn't have been happier with the process or the product (AMPED Maxima X5 - Blue-2020 - Standard Grip - Lightweight)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 AMPED PADDLE December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lyle Cabacungan from Waikoloa , HI United States  
Just got it 12/26/19. Can’t wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Paddle December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I’ve only had this paddle for a couple of weeks and it looks like I’ve been playing with it for years! I’m not a hard hitter or slammer. Not sure why it isn’t standing up to it’s standard. 🙁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new paddle November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carlota Mandes from San Antonio , TX United States  
For me, the extra length works better than the width I lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items