Return to AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle choices January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Henry, OH United States  
Plenty of paddle choices; great description of each kind, helpful in the weight, grip size, etc; fast delivery and received a discount that was being offered from the place I play pickleball. Used it twice and feeling better with it each time out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Bradley from Bargersville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amped Epic FiberFlex December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Hill from Fremont , IN United States  
This paddle replaced my Epic XL that I played with for 2 years.  The transition to this new paddle was easy.  There is no trade off of power for more control at the net.  I have had several players ask to use it and some have switched as well.  Some have found the my mid weight paddle too heavy and opted for the lightweight option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted to try a different paddle December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Rafael Hernandez from Jackson, NJ United States  
Experience buying on line was easy  & smooth.  Had an idea of what I wanted, since I had tried this model before buying it. Simply took a heavier weight and larger grip, but I am totally satisfied with my purchase. Had absolutely no problems and the paddle was shipped the same day!  That' service!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Kircher from Calgary, AB Canada  
Love my new lightweight epic paddle, I use it everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for someone else November 16, 2018
Reviewer: robin shader from Gladwin, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Service! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Thompson from Ashland, OR United States  
My recent experience with Pickleball Central was very impressive.  I purchased a paddle, tried it for a few days and found it to be too lightweight.  I called about exchanging it for a medium weight paddle and was immediately sent the exact model and weight that I needed.  Customer service was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 4, 2018
Reviewer: William Compton from Greensboro, NC United States  
The grip is ok  but I prefer a ribed grip I was a tennis player for 30 years I know how t change grips. Thanks the paddle is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 15, 2018
Reviewer: joseph wickens from georgetown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Spin, Control & Pace October 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Drake from Marietta, GA United States  
I’m currently evaluating this paddle against the Prince Response Pro. This one gets a strong thumbs up for it’s ability to take & return fast shots at the NVZ line, deliver amazing pace & spin on serves, forehand & backhand returns and deliver unreturnable overhead smashes. One catch - it does take a little time to get used to the feel of this paddle, especially for soft dinks. This is a very good paddle for the intermediate to advanced pickleball players who want to up their game.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items