Return to AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northfield , IL United States  
It was suggested that I get the EPIC model and not the S2 model as I wanted and tried. I did return and exchange for that model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selkirk pickleball paddle April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy from Spokane, WA  
For me, this paddle is a perfect fit for my game. It has great control, an awesome 'pop' when I need it. I'm on my second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service! April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from Hillsboro, OR United States  
At the last minute I needed a new paddle before leaving on vacation. I had only a few days in which it could arrive in time. The sales gal provided over-the-top service by double checking that the paddle I wanted was definitely in stock, recommended overnight shipping so my paddle would arrive in time, and then gave me a ‘coupon’ that discounted my purchase. In the end, my paddle arrived even quicker than expected. Once again, kudos to Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2021
Reviewer: John Peterson from Albert Lea , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sidney Sher from Dumfries, VA United States  
First of all the website was very informative on paddle selection. I’m new to the sport but had played with a Selkirk paddle so bought one of those as it fit within what I was looking for based on the website information. Easy process but I did have to call to place the order as the website did not display the model
I wanted. Paddle arrived but no case. I was disappointed but wanted a case. In the Oder of the case I mentioned that I would have ordered both at the same time to avoid shipping charges if I had known. They paid for shipping. I call that great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Kay Cowperthwait from Leeds, MA United States  
I love the weight, grip and feeling of this racket.  Great for power and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid performer March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Ehrlich from Barrington, RI United States  
Very pleased with my new Epic. I had been using a harder Z5 and find that the ‘cushioned’ feel and lack of vibration of the Epic have won me over. Very pleased! And the help I received from the staff at PBC was terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amp March 15, 2021
Reviewer: John Meyer from Mainville, OH United States  
Wife loves this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome racket March 13, 2021
Reviewer: T.J. Manrique from Orlando, FL United States  
Very good. Excellent for putting effect on the ball. Good racket all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amped Up! March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Plante from Buffalo , WY United States  
I lucked upon the Selkirk Amped Epic and was sold. My game has jumped. This paddle is soft for drops and it pops for put-aways.  It’s perfect.  I tried the Vanguard and it’s more expensive and not as good.  I love this paddle.  I’ve sold half my club on it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items