Return to AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle and fits my needs perfectly September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Bert VanOstran from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I needed a paddle with more feel and control. My friends at Pickleball Central talked to me for a long time on the phone in order to narrow down my choices. In the end I bought the Selkirk Amped X5 which has proven to be a great paddle for me. I'm a big guy and have trouble controlling my  touch. The X5 really helps and I'm excited to play it more in the future. Thanks to the folks at Pickleball Central for all their help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amped Epic X5 September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Schlack from Edmonds, WA United States  
So far, I am liking my new paddle. Great spin and control. Power is decent but not explosive.  I was looking for more control, so it’s been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Does not hit good around the edges September 2, 2020
Reviewer: June from Michigan  
I have two (light and mid weight).   The paddle is dead along the edges.  Has a much smaller sweet spot than claimed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Selkirk Paddle August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dorothy from Tacoma, WA United States  
LOVE IT.  Just wish I had waited two weeks to buy it as you now offer a free Selkirk hat with the paddle. ***PBC Reply*** We got you, Dorothy! - The PickleballCentral Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Bush from Silverthorne, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Leube from Oakley, CA United States  
Good paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great racquet! July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Norman Levine from Morganville, NJ United States  
Perfect weight, grip, giving me both power and control to make me feel comfortable going for all the shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amped Epic July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Quill from Earlanger, KY United States  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Bellerdine from Auburn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product and service June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Thorne from Moneta, VA United States  
Shared my experience with new Pickleball Family...they will be ordering paddles/balls soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items