Return to AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% satisfied. May 4, 2020
Reviewer: HOWARD MICHAEL from Denver, NC United States  
Thanks for fast shipping.  Excellent and very responsive paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ron B from ocean springs, MS United States  
Covid-19 restrictions have  limited my hitting to backboard and serves only. Paddle feels solid and well balanced. I have a 7.6oz with a standard grip and a gamma overwrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED EpicX5 FiberFlex paddle April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Wally Iselin from Platteville, WI United States  
Great quality and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED Epic X5 Fiber Flex Paddle April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Hendrickson from Cary, NC United States  
I’m very happy just used it for first time today on outdoor court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Paddle April 11, 2020
Reviewer: John P. from Ostrander, OH United States  
I am an intermediate player.  Decided to spend the money and get a good paddle.  Completely satisfied and I won"t "outgrow" the paddle.  Beyond all the BS, I think most intermediate to high end paddles are basically the same.  Don't kill yourself trying to choose one.  Pick a color you like and go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SELKIRK PADDLE April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Long from Mt. Shasta, CA United States  
Liking it so far. I like the longer handle. Good combination paddle for control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sorry don’t know yet April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walla Walla, WA United States  
I have only been able to hit against walls so I can’t write a review yet..  I like the pop and it feels good in my hand but I  need game practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My experience with Epoc X5 March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Yezarski from San Diego, CA United States  
My control, accuracy and speed changed dramatically when I used this racket.  The light weight paddle and sweet spot allow me to make shots from any angle.  Highly recommend you try this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
New to the game with a tennis background this was perfect. I was borrowing a tempest wave but knew I wanted more power. I serve better have more power and can keep up with dinks with this. It doesn’t ever feel hollow for a bad hit if anything it’s to much power which is my fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great paddle February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Don Branson from Tehachapi , CA United States  
super product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items