Return to AMPED S2 X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Mellon from Bosie, ID United States  
Excellent customer service and delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wenonah, NJ United States  
Nice sweet  spot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Holmes from Norwalk , CT United States  
Purchase process was flawless. could have used a few more details about the paddle before purchase -- esp the reduced size of the handle.
<br><br><b>PBC Response:</b> <i>Hi, Joseph! Thanks for taking the time to offer this feedback! On each of our products, you'll find a tab up above the product description that says "Technical Specs." We'll always have up-to-date product details there including grip measurements, weight, materials and more. You can also call us any time and our customer service team will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.</i> --PickleballCentral

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Selkirk Paddle October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Ghezzi from Prescott , AZ United States  
Quick efficient very  great service! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 like it very much October 8, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Nutting from Incline Village, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lightweight paddle August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Zenn from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
This paddle was exactly what I was searching for. Being lightweight with a small grip, it works well for following through my shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service, Great Communications August 4, 2021
Reviewer: GratefulDad from MORRISTOWN, NJ United States  
After doing a web search to find the best pricing and shipping terms on this paddle I found that everyone charges the same price.  I took a chance and ordered from Pickleball Central and was extremely satisfied with the service, speed of shipment, communications, and of course, the product itself.  The description matched my experience using this great paddle.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just The Ticket August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Gerald Brown from Santee, CA United States  
Very happy with purchase. I especially love the shortened handle as it allows me to put extra top spin on the ball (or maybe that's just me). Also, loved the light paddle (7.4 oz.). Nice sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha , NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMPED S2 X5 FiberFlex Paddle July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren S. from Woodland, CA United States  
The weight is what I thought.  I bought the standard sized grip and thought it would be larger...  I ended up wrapping the grip to make it bigger.  Shipping was quick and packaging was ideal - fit in our mail box so not delivered to the door where it could be taken!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items