Return to AMPED S2 X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amped S2 X5 fiber flex January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ruben from ON Canada  
Very nice paddle, Pickleball Central has the best people to deal with,Thank you to all of you, Iris you are best.definitely purchase from you again.100% !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S2....WOW January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac from Richland, WA  
I stopped by Pickleball Station in Kent, Wa in search of Pickleball Central. The amount of demo paddles made it overwhelming for an amateur. The help was amazing. I went through 5 paddles. Going there I was sure I would get the Invicta,  but ended up loving the S2. I didnt get the free gift promoted. But I am extremely happy with the purchase. So much control, power and spin when I want it. And the sweet spot.....is the whole face of the paddle. No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great weight and paddle!! January 12, 2019
Reviewer: cheryl feeney from St Augustine, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Catalano from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
Pickleball Central was fast and responded immediately to my request for a shipment address change. I received my order in time for Christmas! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle purchase January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Winberg from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I bought a paddle and exchanged it for another and  everything went smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sebring, FL United States  
Good price and excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paddle I’ve Had. December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Phillips from Long Grove, IL United States  
Each year I purchase a new paddle. Mainly because I see other people using one, and ask to try it. This is my third one, and either I’ve improved one notch up, or it’s the paddle. It just feels great when you drive the ball. You just going to have to try it for yourself and see how good it feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle, Great Customer Service! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Yovita from Dublin, OH United States  
Did not have the paddle requested, shipping department contacted me, and she checked to make sure I got the paddle I wanted. Great service and love the (extra power) paddle! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn from Fairfield, CA United States  
Our pickleball group gave this paddle to our Director, and he really likes playing with it. He had tried many paddles and this was his favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items