Return to AMPED S2 X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super paddle May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mancos, CO United States  
My wife and I got the same paddle in different colors. Weight and handle works for both of us. Plays nice at the net for dink game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super paddle May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mancos, CO United States  
My wife and I got the same paddle in different colors. Weight and handle works for both of us. Plays nice at the net for dink game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Smith from Novato, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Quinones from Summerville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Warneke from Elk River, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Reed Barnitz from Chalfont, PA United States  
Love the lightweight and small grip option although the grip is still larger than my racquetball racquet,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very dissapointed March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Caldwell from Annapolis, MD United States  
I have purchased several Selkirk paddles from this site.  Each time I have given stellar reviews regarding the great service,quick shipping, and great products. I currently use the Selkirk S1 and thought that an upgrade, to the Amp line made sense. I purchased the new Amp S2. Selkirk and P. central seem to be pushing this new line.  I have had  confidence in both of these companies ,so with that and the 30 day return policy, it made the purchase a no-brainer.  I have used the paddle for about 4 hrs playing against strong players.  The quality of the product is terrific, but it does not have better pop, control, power or spin ability than other paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle not for me March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is not the paddle for me. I have tried the regular amped and the lite version and I just can't control it as I can my Selkirk Pro S1G. I also really don't like the sound of it - sounds "dead" even though the shots come off with way too much power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service/Help March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Schwandt from Columbia, MO United States  
Having recently purchased two new paddles and needing to send them back for small grips.....the entire experience with the PC staff was fantastic.   They checked the warehouse for the exact paddle and weight that I was interested in (and found them) to the return process etc.....enough cannot be said for the outstanding customer relations that they provide.  Thank you Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Brazas from Lakeview, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items