Return to VANGUARD 2.0 Epic Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Bill Smith from Cartersville, GA United States  
Order process was simple with very quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanguard Epic 2.0 July 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Replaced my broken Engage ex 6 with this Selkirk paddle after trying Engages Pursuit line.   In comparison I found it to be more balanced and delivered more control at the line.  Great paddle although a bit spendy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanguard Hybrid 2.0 Epic Paddle June 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
It still doesn't help me win every game! 😂 Has a good grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Holbrook from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sneakers May 11, 2022
Reviewer: susie from Forked River, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Jay Cohen from Canfield, OH United States  
I'd had the 1.0 Invikta, wanted to try the rectangular shape, so purchased the Vanguard 2.0.  I think I'm enjoying the paddle, but can't say for sure,  It does have a larger sweet spot, and shape was easy to get use to.  Had if for about a month.  I'll probably switch back and forth, see if I play better with one or the other.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanguard hybrid Epic 2.0 March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Carrie P from Lakeland, FL United States  
I received my new paddle and I love it!  It gives me so much control.  Is was using an Engage Pursuit but was not happy with it.  I went back to Selkirk and am so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! March 18, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Stephens from Canton, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great midweight paddle March 18, 2022
Reviewer: michael klein from northport, NY United States  
I wanted a more solid strike on ball feel.. I have the orig epic vanguard lightweight and decided to give this a shot, no pun intended. I ordered the midweight. I was not disappointed. Great paddle. Solid strike, great control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Lenny Gross from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Great paddle.  It has both touch and power. I love the longer handle which enables me to it two hand backhands.  It also has a really big sweet spot. It took no time at all to get used to the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items