Return to Pickleball Spinner Medal
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made it right October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Louis Slavin from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I ordered 6 spinner medals for our tourney, and unfortunately one arrived broken.  Customer service requested a picture of the broken medal and immediately overnighted a new medal to me. Outstanding is all I can say.  I purchase regularly (nets, balls, paddles, shirts, bags) and can not say enough about the products and the customer support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service on broken medal October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Louis Slavin from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I want to thank PBC for their amazingly quick response when I received medals for our upcoming tourney.  One was broken when it arrived and I was amazed at the rapid replacement. Shop Pickleball Central (drop the mic)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Winner MedaL September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Tim B of NJ from Bernardsville, NJ United States  
All were pleased to have a token award for the winners and second runner ups, for a local tournament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Alyssa Mesina from Auburn, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spinner Medal March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne Stephens from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
I got these for our Pickleball Club Tournament.  They are really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Medals and outdoor balls October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen Groth from Gackle, ND United States  
Your customer service was excellent. The medals that you sent had two more that the middle was not connected. Like I said, customer service was great, products not good. Sorry. ***PICKLEBALL CENTRAL'S RESPONSE*** Thanks for the feedback, Maureen. Chances are the medals were damaged during shipping, and we trust the replacements we shipped you under warranty arrived undamaged. Let us know if you have any further concerns; we're here to help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Spinner Medal July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Marla J from Kent, WA United States  
What a unique 3D medal that has the pickleball spinning! Is nicely weighted with bright colors. There are several words including "Pickleball, Bangers, Lobs, Kitchen, Spin, Good Hit, 1965, etc". I love how it has a thick ribbon that says "FIRST PLACE" along it. I purchased this to give to a friend that won her pickleball league play but didn't receive anything since there were a team of substitutes that final night that won. She was so happy to receive this that she came back to Pickleball Station, took a photo of herself wearing the medal on the courts and posted it on her social media. I didn't realize how she really did want a medal for  winning her first time league play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Veitch from West Lafayette , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?