Return to Pickleball Court Stencil
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stencils December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Moes Masser from Houston, TX United States  
3 cans was not enough! Ran out of paint before I could finish!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Stencil September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Penn from Jellico, TN United States  
It was easy to order and I received excellent customer service.  I was contacted almost immediately by your staff to inform me that the stencil kit contained spray paint and could not be mailed via USPS.  So I gave them my home address and the package arrive in just a few days.  You have my highest recommendations !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great item April 29, 2021
Reviewer: DSLOAN from Bucyrus, KS United States  
Stencils are great and three cans is enough paint but one can of paint was broken. We contact Pickleball Central to go buy another can in town. The two places they sent us did not have it.  No one carried it. I would have appreciated if they would had offered to send a new can. That’s why I only gave 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Court Stencil September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Black from Evergreen, CO United States  
It works....just ok. I probably could have taped it of almost as quick. The stencil was miss marked, so I receive two right sides and no left. Made for extra work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Court Stencil May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Nate McDonald from Bay City, TX United States  
Stencil was delivered promptly and we are about to use it.  I was disappointed to not be able to order the Swiftnet 2.0, and hope it is back in stock soon, as I have a new court at my home, but no net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: John Manfreda from Berkeley Heights, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stencil and/ the paddle purchased at Indian Wells December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jackson from Fargo, ND United States  
Stencil ordered fine; I returned the paddle I purchased at the Nat'ls within 30 days.  I called before I sent it back to get  instructions, shipped it back per instructions.  I still did not get credit and had to track the whole process.  I don't think I would do that again.  I was disappointed in the process.  However, the people I  talked to on the phone were pleasant and helpful.  But, the fact I had to call twice was a bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MADE QUICK WORK OF DOING 6 COURTS August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Vela from Middle Island, NY United States  
Product worked great, made quick work of stenciling 6 pickleball courts. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Expensive for Results June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Duch from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Using this product on fairly smooth asphalt after applying a sealant was no better than applying tape and painting, at least in my opinion. I tried both the fan spray paint with the kit as well as the thicker roll on line paint. I expected a better result for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Paint Options - poor March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Draper from King George, VA United States  
Only black or white but if you purchase through Amazon you'd have choices of several other colors as well as NONE, which lowers the price.  Pickleball Central offered no choices but black or white, which in my case are not usable so waste of $$

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items