Return to Pickleball Court Stencil
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stencil and/ the paddle purchased at Indian Wells December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jackson from Fargo, ND United States  
Stencil ordered fine; I returned the paddle I purchased at the Nat'ls within 30 days.  I called before I sent it back to get  instructions, shipped it back per instructions.  I still did not get credit and had to track the whole process.  I don't think I would do that again.  I was disappointed in the process.  However, the people I  talked to on the phone were pleasant and helpful.  But, the fact I had to call twice was a bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MADE QUICK WORK OF DOING 6 COURTS August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Vela from Middle Island, NY United States  
Product worked great, made quick work of stenciling 6 pickleball courts. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Expensive for Results June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Duch from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Using this product on fairly smooth asphalt after applying a sealant was no better than applying tape and painting, at least in my opinion. I tried both the fan spray paint with the kit as well as the thicker roll on line paint. I expected a better result for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Paint Options - poor March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Draper from King George, VA United States  
Only black or white but if you purchase through Amazon you'd have choices of several other colors as well as NONE, which lowers the price.  Pickleball Central offered no choices but black or white, which in my case are not usable so waste of $$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good stencil, not enough paint June 21, 2018
Reviewer: AMTC from McMurray, PA United States  
I used this kit to paint lines on an existing tennis court.  the stencil kit was designed well but we ran out of paint.  Make sure you measure and mark your court for alignment before laying the kit down.  This kit also works best with 2 people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Hayes from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Easy to use. Lines look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 22, 2018
Reviewer: William Weaver from Mars, PA United States  
worked great but also way over priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stencil worked just Great April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Norlin from Hackensack, MN Pickleball Club  
We used the stencil to paint 2 complete courts on an indoor cement area. We could not be happier. We taped about ever 3 feet using painters blue tape. We also made an extra box to stop spray drift. We let each side dry about 15 minutes before moving. We left the tape on the stencil when we moved it. The 3 cans will do one complete court. We purchased extra paint at Home Depot. $20 per 6 can box. It took 4 of us 5 hours from start to finish. The floor will be sealed before we play on it. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A real PB court February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Berger from Leawood, KS United States  
Our group didn't know there was a stencil kit for marking a PB court.  We would mark the courts with chalk (and hope it didn't rain).  The lines looked like we had a night of raucous drinking the night before. The kit is wonderful and easy to use provided you use it when it isn't windy.  If windy, wait until it isn't.  We learn by mistakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Touch October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis from Long Neck, DE United States  
Stencil was easier to use than I thought. It made a nice enhancement to the curb appeal of our home. Lines turned out amazingly crisp on our sealed asphalt driveway. The entire process took 2 hours with the help of my wife. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an easy to create permanent court.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items