Return to Rally Meister Wood Paddle Deluxe Bundle - 4 paddles/6 balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Ciancetta from Boys & Girls Clubs of Schenectady NY  
A very good buy for entry level players who have never tried the sport.  Liked the wrist strap for this who want to let go of the paddle. .  Great safety feature for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Cedrone from Bellingham, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for price October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa L from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
I am a PE teacher and buy Pickleball paddles for my class.  The only way I can afford decent paddles is to buy the seconds on Pickleball Central.  They function fine for my purposes and I don't mind the minor imperfections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Numata from spokane valley, WA United States  
fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Will do the trick June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Leight from Northbrook, IL United States  
Used these but I'm sure they will the effective for what I needed them for. For out-of-town guests or teaching the grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: sheldon Mills from Provo, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dina Hanks from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to site for pickleball gear. March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dillon  
When my paddles arrived, I was like... wow. The paddles feel very high quality for their criminaly low price. The Jugs are great and can take a hefty beating. On the packing slip, I got a handwritten "thank you" message. That's all it took to make my day. I really appreciate these type of things. Thank you, this will be my go-to site for pickleball gear in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Williamson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Connie Preece from West Haven, UT United States  
A little heavier than other wooden paddles we have purchases.  Hope they will be very durable, as these are for people to use who do not own their own paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items