Return to Rally NX Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new Rally Graphite January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Andy from Colorado  
Received the new NX as a warranty replacement for the older Rally Graphite Power. So far, it has taken some adjustment. This paddle has a lot more pop. I find control a bit more challenging. It plays differently. But, it feels good and I expect to adjust accordingly. Thanks for the great customer service from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service and delivery time January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Reich from COATESVILLE, PA United States  
Very pleased with the Pickle ball paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Daryl H from Eagan, MN United States  
Staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous while working with me to get a new paddle in exchange of a broken one.  Service was quick.  I had a new paddle in 2 days.  I have used it twice and it works great.  I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Lucchesi from Braintree, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle purchase December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Barkelew from Springfield, OR United States  
I recently purchased and pickle ball paddle that didn't work out for me.  Pickle Ball Central staff were very helpful in helping me select another paddle.  I love my Rally NX Graphite Paddle, the small grip is perfect for me and the light weight of the paddle has helped with the soreness I was experiencing in my elbow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service November 28, 2018
Reviewer: drk from Westhampton, MA United States  
Pickleball Central has the most incredible, consumer friendly customer service! I had a problem with my paddle, (which I like very much!) and had a replacement in my mailbox in just days. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Service Ever November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Stan J. Elesky from Gearhart, OR United States  
I bought 2 Paddles from you guys that had a seam on the top who knows why? both broke you took both back no questions asked and send replacement ones Love you guys GREAT Service Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Marsha from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Karen  
Love my new paddle, light and firm grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Pam McDowell from Davison, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items